How Nyasore Got me Raped

Yes… I relish in tasting new Kanyau. Nothing in this life is sweeter than new Kanyau or so I thought.

There are crazy things we as men have found ourselves doing, just to taste a new Kanayau. I saw a thread like that here yesterday and boy I must say, the stories were astronomical. Many a men have gone through great lengths and losses to have a taste of the honey pot but the timeless question after the hullabaloo is “was it worth it?” I guess we will never know.

I too went through an Ef*d up dance to eat new Kanyau on Monday eve. I rarely drink on weekdays and I have the BIGGEST, resistance and/or allergy to Bang smoking despite being a proud cigarette smoker. I HATE that thing with a passion and judge heavily those who partake that THING. What the hell is that,but a drug for the Mad or those flirting with madness NKt…

So this new kitten in our flat, very sexy laptopish, mysterious aura, kind … I had flirted with her a bit despite knowing the neighbour code by heart " DO NOT CHEW YOUR NEIGHBOUR" (Sort of like do not chew your friend who is a girl or it will get awkward) … But really wasn’t sure whether I would get it or not and if she were to offer whether i would take it or not because taking it would just complicate my life. On this day (Monday) I was so tired and pitiad our locals and took two Faxe cans (Faxe mbirrionaires munaelewa)… to go and consume them in my house peacefully while watching a movie. On my way to the house, I met the lady on the stairs looking all sexy and joked with her abit. She said she doesn’t mind hanging out with me in my crib and said her shit was special after seeing my cans. i told her kuja na chochote mimi sijali.

At eight o’clock she rings my door bell and comes in. I am two faxes down and had sent the soldier for another. Suddenly she unleashes a bong as fat as my thumb and says she wants to light. I give her a lighter and after a few puffs she hands it over to me. I HATE that thing!!! Jeez so i say no and she looks at me with eyes that screamt woosy!! buzzkill! blueballs! sucker! youl never get this weak boy!

After haggling a bit and wanting to show her mimi ndio ule msee i take the nyasore and inhale a good one. That shit immediately sends my head spinning. Before I know it she takes a puff and locks hers mouth on mine and blows the smoke right up my brain cells via my mouth. That shit Fucks me up in seconds and immediately I fall on the sofa and crash. I can feel my speech slow, my cognitive disappear, … its like im sinking…I dont have energy to pull myself up to even sit straight. My vision is blur and my hearing very challenged. I literally went into a highness stupor. All I can do was just lie down…No talking no nothing.

So after what seemed like thirty minutes of my being in a daze, i feel a hand grab and rub my crotch. im totally out but I think Bang has not reached my nether regions to cripple them yet. Erect i stand and i struggle to see just but a shadowy figure, open my zip and start sucking. I want to sit up and protest or participate but boy aint i Fucked up. I literally have no energy nor speech. So i just lay there, and the lass goes on to undress me and screw the shit out of herself using my D. I know it is dry fry but cant do shit.
Like wtf??? I havent consented to sex, If i had, it would never ever be raw, why is she raping me? Im laid down like a corpse, what the foot?
I gotta say though, the feeling was next to heavenly…I think that is what angels feel like when having S*ex. Heightened nerves , slow messages to brains and thus longer time climaxing. I enjoyed all through despite my cabbage like state.

After she was done she pulled up my pants, brought a duvet from my room and covered me up. then she closed the door and disappeared. i havent seen her nor talked to her (not on text or call either). It took two days for that stupid bang to clear from my head so that was Tues and Wed… Only Thurs did I start regaining full consciousness. Tues and Wed was auto pilot mostly.

That ladies and gentlemen is how Nyasore led to my being raped. I dont know how to react to the matter. Do i go to Police?

https://www.askideas.com/media/39/Donkey-With-Big-Smiling-Funny-Face-Image.jpg

36 Likes

haikuwa fangi pekee. pengine ilikuwa na coke ama heroin ndani.

Bhang bang is de bomb. Reminds me I have to look for Sandra we were to set up a date ya hîndî ya kero

that was gold:)

my friend…either you’re a bad liar or you were dosed. either way, that was not weed.

You are nearing the 76th hr. Get PEP faster than Usain can clear 100m. The way you describe her, if it happened, she is a pro. RIP.

Yeah… weed sex is pretty damn great… that thing called kuber (I don’t know the spelling) fucked me up like that once, good thing the guy didn’t try anything.

Nashuku sana… Ata zile nimejaribu before hazikuwa na punch kama hiyo.

I think I was dosed …Infact over dosed Nkt

Why is it awesome and yet one is in a zombie like state? Well the feeling is heavenly but other than that…

you said it bro… mimi huyo

Weed laced with date rape drug (rohypnol) kimbilia pep boss before time runs out!

You See reasons for the neighbour code " DO NOT CHEW YOUR NEIGHBOUR" … This are the complications that arise

Narokotwa.Bibi alienda tena?

The zombie like state isn’t normal with weed… but the sensation is amazing…

Harakisha hekaya complete madam.

I like that neighbor she is my heroine this week.she swallowed it like a boss

that weed mixed with petrol or more harmful toxic stuff…pure bangi is from bunyore the rest are fake

yaani umecharipu kuber ya wahindi, Hope u did not shiet urself

Ask for a rematch to confirm whether it really happened…
We wouldn’t mind another hekaya!