How old is old enough? A question for the parents here

My first boy is 15 years old and is just started his O levels so Jana Mimi na the mom we decided to surprise him by picking him up from school just kumwonyesha some support during his exams etc,…
Normally he takes a public bus.
So, tukafika shule and I parked strategically for the surprise.
It’s just their year left for revisions at that time of the day so it shouldn’t be difficult to spot him.

Kidogo to our horror, my little boy comes out of the gate clutching hands with some blonde who is wearing a micro mini skirt for uniform!
Me and her mom are lost for words and we just stared at each other na alama ya mshangao!!!

The lovestruck looking pair even stop for cuddles and KISSES…
This is my little boy!!!

We followed them from a distance and we rushed home asijue we were at his school.
We don’t know how to react but the mom is so worried and stressed out about it but I told her to say nothing until the exams are over.
Me I’m not too bothered juu to be honest he has good taste but I didn’t see this one coming!
I wanted to buy him a fidget spinner to play with but it seems like it’s condoms I should be buying him… Kikikikkkk…

How old is it okay to let your kids start dating ?

Pay back time…he kissed better than you two !..old school is dynamic

The boy can date whenever he feels like. I’m not sure how to make the girl understand life early enough. :(:frowning:

I think the lifestyle in UK is waaaaay different from here in Kenya, kenya it is ok kukatiana when u r in college but obviously vijana wakikua form 2 already wanakua washa anza kukatiana…

But uk at 15v its ok to have a gf/bf… just tell him to keep himself safe and avoid sex without protection…

I don’t think I have a choice.
Shida ni mamake. She thinks that we should just ban him from dating nikamwambia that will only create kasheshe unnecessary.
Kijana anatembea like the boss namwangalia Tu natingisha kichwa.

ambia mathe yake awache kijana asafishe masin.

15, its okay, you should be happy he is not gay, akamue nyoka dry fry, thats the village modus operandi!!! let him know threshold ni 7 heavy njots…

Mimi kama ni kijana siwezi mind. Patia yeye msomo kidogo na packet ya rough rider.

based on this story, it is evident a serial breeder is in the making. breeding with one and all women.

at 15 a girl rejected me mbele ya kila mtu, wacha tu. Nilikuwa naenda kutembea places far from home juu ya aibu

when it comes to daughters, it must be quite difficult even Ka-Buda’s reaction may have been different had he seen his daughter being kissed by an upcoming hyena

Baba Yvette si unaelewa hii maneno!

Ambia mungu asante he is straight !

You say you meant to surprise him, a gesture to show him how much you care, instead he surprised you, kikikiki, so you did not accomplish what you intended to do. Organize another surprise for him, and you could have handled it there, hehe, how dare sneak up on your son like that

Performance kwa class ako percentile gani?
Talk him through relationship, it is not a bad thing to have friends.

Good signs he’s not as gay as @uwesgay

dunga yeye jab ya oestrogen kidogo itulize testosterone

The problem is that she can’t police him…kwanza amu onye mathara ya ngono akiwa mdogo

Mimi nilianza kudinyana nikiwa class one… Sioni big deal

Kijana ako sawa. At his age my dad was already complaining ‘kwani huna marafiki’ hehehe…too much of an introverted bookworm.