How Silent Is a Flying Owl?

According to this test, they make no sound!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d_FEaFgJyfA

Ulifikaje kwa video aki?

I would like to say that I was researching on some next gen spy drone tech on behalf of the NIS, but the truth is nimetoa reddit :slight_smile:

Mimi kama CSI nimekuja kuchukua glory yako

Hii ni copy paste kutoka Reddit. Front page, TodayILearned.

[MEDIA=reddit]path=%2Fr%2Ftodayilearned%2Fcomments%2F77wbye%2F[/MEDIA]

Hehe nice try but nimesha.declare source hapo juu :D:D

Evolution of @Rivas search history:
Owl porn —>owl orgasm -->owls having loud sex orgasm while flying → how silent is a flying owl?

:D:D:D Something about today’s sermon at your church…ama we can sum up and declare you’re facing a dry spell?

Actually this is real scientific work we learn from nature to make our aircrafts fly noislessly as possible. .in future a/cs will be noiseless as the owl, adv stealth during wars and in normal life less disturbance in terms of noise levels e.i decibles.

its on bloody youtube,know when to CSI ,don’t be a retard

He already accepted that he got it from Reddit. See above.
It is very difficult to come across such a video unless you are a zoologist.
Anyway, you do realize that reddit accepts Youtube videos like the one embedded on the reddit post I made, right?

your point being? let me tell you how it works in this here village ,A guy posts a picture and claims it’s his,it could be something as innocent as a cockroach wearing a beret singing cotton picking slave song or a slay queen from muchatha,villagers can’t take that nonesense,village sleuths go bananas over such,and they go on classifified mission to find the real deal, intel is obtained and within a ‘naeka kichwa tu’ minute,that bogus listing is ravaged,torn limb from limb and shot down…thats CSI my fren

again,thats BS,i’ve ended up in the darkside of youtube ,from watching 'how to boil water the right way ’ to postmortems and live cremation