How the Egyptian pyramids were built. Who built the Pyramids?

Cc @Ndindu @LuandaMagere @Stormtrooper98

@Stormtrooper98 like I have said in that other thread the Israelites were blessed. Blessed even with vast knowledge.

This is beyond doubt even today. The top scientists and inventors on earth are Jews. Whether you are talking about the internet or medicine, the answer is the same : Jews.

And yes many of them are hardcore atheists but God’s blessing is irrevocable.

Hitler was relying on Jewish innovation in Germany. So did Stalin. So did the Americans.

If you look at nukes, it’s a Jewish affair end to end. When you talk of going to space don’t be fooled about Werner Von Braun, Von Braun looted knowledge from the Jewish slaves put under his charge. Remember that he had access to the smartest Jews in Germany. He had 25,000 of them working in his factories.

Jews like Albert Einstein who had just escaped Germany and left all his work there. In a fit of rage Einstein told FDR that he knows of a weapon that can wipe Berlin off the face of the earth. These are facts.

@Stormtrooper98 we know that it was Joseph who brought the Jews to Egypt. And God blessed Egypt immensely because the Pharaoh allowed the Israelites to settle there. Egypt became a super power. This is fact.

It is recorded in every text that Jews thrived in Egypt in every sphere including Mathematics. Out of jealousy the Egyptians would steal Jewish glory and knowledge and etch it into their walls.

Every African tribe knows that great knowledge came from Egypt when the Hebrews lived there. A time when they learnt how to count. This is recorded in Ethiopian texts to the point of converting to Judaism.

It is well known that Ethiopians interacted with the Israelites who were in Egypt and even offered to host them down South in Ethiopia. They had witnessed the great works the Jews did in Egypt.

HOW COMES THE ETHIOPIANS CHOSE TO WORSHIP JEHOVAH INSTEAD OF THE EGYPTIAN DIETIES ???

You can see the influence. The Ethiopians knew that the power behind Egypt was the Jew!

The Egyptians out of fear and jealousy that they might lose their Kingdom to the Israelites, they crashed the Jews and made them slaves.

So @Ndindu @LuandaMagere I ask who is this smart person who built these pyramids?

Who did God bless with great wisdom that we see to this very day?

Remember that after the Jews left Egypt, the Egyptians never did anything substantial ever again. The kigdom floundered.

They couldn’t build other pyramids because Albert Einstein has left. Ameenda na equations zake.

And you can tell the reason why the Pharaoh ran after the Israelites is because he knew he was finished.

Otherwise the Egyptians could be building pyramids to this day but they don’t know how to. The guys who used to do it left the building.

The reason the Jews didn’t continue building pyramids is because they were being forced to do it. At first they were building temples for Jehovah but were forced to build them in favour of Egyptian dieties.

Since Hitler killed 6 million Jews has Germany ever invented anything of substance???

No. Never. Remember that even Hollywood started in Germany but the Jews transfered it to L.A

The best filmmakers on earth were the Jews in Germany who escaped to the U.S

@Stormtrooper98 I think you now understand the power of God’s blessing.

@LuandaMagere when Jews left Africa, Africans felt it.

There is no African tribe that loves Egypt. None.

There is no recorded African tribe that associates with Egypt yet Egypt was a super power.

No black African ever migrated North. Even Luos came down South.

All Africans described Egypt as the place of torment but Africans knew about Jews. The reason you talk of Africans building the pyramids is that closeness to the Jews of Egypt.

There were African slaves in Egypt working alongside Jews. They are the ones who brought back the singularity of God to fellow Africans.

Every African tribe believes in the singularity of Jehovah.

Kikuyus had 9 daughters to emulate the 12 tribes of Israel. To keep that story they learnt of Jehovah in Egypt alive they invented the 9 daughters.

And yes Africans were witnesses of the plagues in Egypt. They know of God’s power. It wasn’t foreign knowledge to them. It is an indicator of why Africans often fear God the most.

If you look at Legio Maria you can tell that these are people whose ancestors saw something. Same with akorintho.

One word sir: CONFIRMATION BIAS.

Enoch built the pyramids

Fallen angels or their offsprings

When you are blessed by God, people hate you, doubt your achievements etc.

If you went to Germany or Russia today there will tell you that there is nothing that was ever built or set up by Jews. This is a fact. And yet a shitload of bridges, roads, buildings were in fact Jewish property.

Hitler for instance sought to delete Jews. He sought to create a scenario that they did not ever exist in Germany. But it was hard because whole streets in Berlin held Jewish stores. He demolished looted etc.

In fact the Jews adopted a policy of hiding their achievements so that they don’t cause trouble.

In fact Jewish media is at the forefront denying that they were ever in Egypt to avoid anti semitism.

Jews have invested a lot in Kenya but have you ever seen them interviewed on Tv?

Who has turned against Trump the most? It’s Jews.

Even though he was the most pro Jewish U.S president in history, the Jews want absolutely nothing to do with him because to them he is inciting Antisemitism!

Which media is supporting Palestinian causes nowadays? It’s Jews. They are nuts.

Even Moses couldn’t win with these folks.

Jews didn’t even exist when the pyramid of Giza was being built.

According to who? Science and fact checkers?

Science and fact checkers have also said that Jesus never ever existed. And these fact checkers are in fact Jews.

That makes sense. To kill the theory that Jews killed Jesus, they promote the theory that he in fact never existed and that Christianity is fake. They think that that will stop antisemitism.

Also if I wanted to promote wokeism and g.ay rights and science and “facts” the first thing you need to do is declare the whole Bible FALSE. None of this ever existed.

We have carbon dated the rocks at the pyramid of Giza…

Let me ask you this : how do you carbon date a rock that is as old as the earth?

If you were to carbon date the stone that built your house then it should be the same age as the pyramid of Giza!

How can one rock be older than the other?

Is there a rock that was born yesterday?

They say that Israelites never existed in Egypt because they didn’t leave any pottery. Remember God told them to carry away all their belongings.

But let’s listen to fact checkers.

A pot is made from soil. How do you carbon date soil?

If you carbon date any soil, then it should reflect the beginning of time.

It’s not like the rocks that built the Pyramid of Giza started existing 3000 years ago!

Secondly if you were an Israelite living in Egypt you would be building Egyptian pottery. It’s not like you would say, this is the cup used by a jew and that is a cup used by an Egyptian.

Are you writing your history according to your fantasies

Hogwash thread

@Old Monk wacha kuudhi. Ukivuta bhangi unakuwaga mgumu sana.

It is in the Bible that Israelites settled in Egypt. Ukivuta bhangi maanze hapo kwa staffroom jioni reasoning with you is very difficult.

Na usijitetee ati hii si handle yako. Handle ya January 11, 2015 haiwezi kuwa ni ya mtu mwingine except the founding father of Ktalk .

On January 11, 2015 ulikuwa unachapa tu monologues na kuwank na picha za Corazon Kwamboka.

You are a filthy heathen @Old Monk . Just filthy.

Just blasting nuts all over the ktalk servers. No wonder zinahang.

Sawa atheist. Now go play with your soft mellons, sweetheart.

Hapa huwezi ona Tyrone Ojwang AKA @LuandaMagere .

Atangoja leo ipite halafu kesho ashinde akiniuliza maswali za ujinga : " @patco have you see Dr Umar Johnson’s brand new mercedes? He is so hardworking. He only asks for $3,000 donations, only!"

:D:D:D:D:D:D am not that guy and yes I have been around that long not much active in the village back to the topic
Israelites found Egypt well founded it was actually a superpower to that time when the Israelites were not even a nation

And where did you get this information?

Please don’t tell me CNN, AL JAZEERA, THE GUARDIAN, REUTERS or BBC.

Also be aware that carbon dating is avery flawed process. You can take a live fish or toad that is covered in swamp mud to a carbon dating expert and they’ll tell you that their machines have detected that that fish is 7,300 years old.:rolleyes:

Same place you found yours

Archaeological evidence of zoomlion crawler cranes of 150ton capacity was found around El giza area, next to a pharaoh’s mummy…but it’s very classified…hata sleepy Joe hajui.

Majority of pyramids are in Sudan. Even after many were destroyed. Built by Black peoples.

My fellow aliens and I built the pyramids.

Uko na theory poa lakini you can’t prove it.