How to convert from Audio tapes to CD/ MP3

I have some old audio tapes that I would like to convert to CD or MP3 Audio. Is there any equipment available that I can buy to do this? Or is there a place that I can take for conversion at a cost?

Tafuta walkman uweke jackpin cable to aux ya laptop udownmix

What you mean by udownmix? Is there an app to receive the audio and convert to MP3?

Many eg jet audio. You can play the tape on walkman, start the jet audio on laptop, switch to record downmix from audio device, adjust levels, record sample, listen to sample. If you like quality then record the whole tape. If you dont like it, you can adjust levels again till you are happy with quality and then record whole tape.

Thank you. Let me look for a cassette walkman or radio cassette and cable to connect to laptop

Most of the songs you want to convert might already be on YouTube in better quality

Not music but some speeches.

Fanya venye umeambiwa na the savage. What equipment do you have that can play those tapes?

I will have to order a cassette player from Jumia or any other source

Buy either of these then
Shop & Buy Online | Jumia Kenya
I would go for this one.
Mp3 & Mp4 Players | Best Price online for Mp3 & Mp4 Players in Kenya | Jumia KE

It lets you record to USB flash drive or mem card directly. No PC. No software. No editing required

Thank you. I will buy this.

How important is the fidelity of the sound to you? If very high, I recommend you get a HiFi DAC and a high quality tape player.

If not, the solutions offered here will suffice

Asante. Rusha kes 200 kwa paybill 222900 niongezee konyagi. Leo ni weekend.
[ATTACH=full]335518[/ATTACH]

It does not have to be high quality. Thank you.

Iko kwa njia!

Sawa. Italeta Fernett agencies. Niambie jina inbox niende nidai

To protect my privacy, I do not how to handle this… but I do not mind sending even 500 bob!

I understand. Nikijua njia anonymous ya m-pesa nitakuja kudai

Sure…