How to get divorced within one night and lose your mbirrionea status.

[SIZE=6]CANCEL CULTURE.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Obama has broken up yet another a happy home. They will now find a nice, black Democrat husband to raise his confused babies.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][ATTACH=full]352212[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

https://images-complex-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/images.complex.com/complex/image/upload/c_fill,dpr_auto,f_auto,fl_lossy,g_face,q_auto,w_1280/tdcflmyub8sllnoyjqho.jpg

[SIZE=6]Ili iwe funzo kwa bonobo wengine. Tow the Obama line or go back to the hood.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Now he has no white girl… no music career… no babies… and Obama has declared him a deranged angry black man.[/SIZE]

https://akns-images.eonline.com/eol_images/Entire_Site/20191113/rs_634x778-191213091646-634-kim-kardashian-mv-121319.jpg?fit=around|634:778&output-quality=90&crop=634:778;center,top

[ATTACH=full]352213[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=6]Huyu na yeye kama hataki kurudi jela ahame U.S mapema. Obama is watching his movements closely.[/SIZE]

[MEDIA=twitter]1321941986174226432[/MEDIA]

Obama again. Spin harder …next is Clinton na please ulete feelings

You hit the nail on the head! Unfortunately, their marriage fell prey to the #woke #cancel culture. Kanye’s support for the President became too toxic for the Kimye brand. But they’re both so rich, they’ve made enough F U money to say whatever they want. Kanye’s net worth is a cool $1.3 b. How much more do you need in this life? On the upside, he’s now free to speak his mind without fear.

[SIZE=6]Kim Kardashian’s marriage to Kanye West ‘under strain’ following his Oval Office rant and her family ‘have received threats’[/SIZE]

She has publicly defended her husband on multiple occasions - saying he is not ‘mentally ill’ and is simply ‘expressive’.

But Kim Kardashian was said to have been ‘horrified’ by Kanye West’s headline-grabbing televised appearance alongside President Donald Trump on Thursday.

The reality star has apparently been receiving threats that have left her ‘fearing for her family’s safety’, and her marriage ‘under strain’.

‘It has come to the point where she feels unsafe and fears for her safety and that of the kids,’ a source told RadarOnline.

On Thursday Kanye was invited into the Oval Office by Trump, where he offered the President his support, sparking a backlash. :D:D

:
:

Kanye has been a big advocate for Trump - even though his wife Kim wanted his rival Hilary Clinton to win the 2016 election - but he’s adamant he’d never be pushed into voting for a particular party because he’s only motivated by ‘love and fear’.

'As a musician, an African American guy on Hollywood, all these different things, everyone around me tried to pick my candidate for me. And they told me every time I said I liked Trump I couldn’t say it out loud or my career would be over, I’d get kicked out of the black community because blacks are only supposed to have a monolithic thought, we can only be Democrats.':smiley:

Kim Kardashian's marriage to Kanye West 'under strain' | Daily Mail Online

You need to respect the person who applies butter on your bread . Let’s see if conservatives will buy your labels and music…

A fool sick in the head @T.Vercetti.

By the way it’s no exaggeration but Obama is a dangerous person. He has shown clear tendencies of being a dictator. Cancelling any enemies in his path. It started with his overthrow of multiple Arab leaders.

Today if you are a black political leader or celeb you better tow Obama’s line or else you are cancelled promptly.

And there are many examples of this. Obama’s complete control of the U.S media is unprecedented. And now he has a puppet in the White House. Before we used to think Obama can’t be that smart, it must be Soros, but ukweli inajitokeza pole pole tu.

Obama has practically disabled him. But it is the same Obama who built him to such lofty heights. :smiley:

When you lose your family like that even the money you have loses it’s worth. Plus already Kanye is losing business deals left, right and center.

And from your article, it is clear that Mr. West knew the dire repercussions of his political decisions.

Angenyamaza tu akule ya kwake polepole… but these people who see themselves as genius aren’t that geniuses.

Sasa hio ni democracy kweli ama dictatorship?

Hii mambo ita back fire on Obama. You cannot force people to follow you.

And the guy is even building for himself a monument in Chicago. Power imeingia kichwa kabisa. Youtube ni yake. Personal property. Netflix ni yake. These are clear behaviours of a dictator.

[ATTACH=full]352239[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]352241[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]352241[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]352241[/ATTACH]@T.Vercetti spotted

Njaruo wacha ukabila. Obama akitajwa sio dhambi.

Number 2 that looks like a bald Iteso man, who is about @Abba 's age. We also know that @Abba likes to post profile photos of bald men wearing lipstick.

[ATTACH=full]352248[/ATTACH]

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Hehe … wueh!