How to increase female libido?

Tangu hustler kuibia baba kura, it killed my libido. Sina lobido wadau. Nani ako na dawa? Makena Njeri can help me? Chris Mureithi? LOL. Hii sirkal ime withdraw hadi LOBIDO. I was waiting for Baba Care but now ata NHIF has been withdrawn. Leteni tips kabla ya excise fee iogezeke. I saw they are now taxing ebooks excise tax.

Solution ni patia Agwambo mkia apake lube halafu aingize butt plug ya kilo kumi.

Kumbe you had a libido. Anyways get your blood circulating optimally by exercising regularly. Start even with a walk every few days. Endorphins get released. Works like a charm.

Thanks Doktari. I don’t have a libido but now that it is the only thing remaining untaxed I may need it sooner than later. LOL.

At least you still have your mood swings,vaginal dryness and hot flashes…
Who needs a libido when they have menopause?

You will die and leave me here with my menopause kijana. Your life span as a man is way, way shorter than a woman’s. You will be rotten and forgotten while I’m nursing my hot flashes. You think that you can shame me with my womanhood and age. Nigga the joke is on you. The one who lives longest laughs last. Life trounces all other disadvantages. You know why menopause don’t bother me? Bcz I plan to live to be 125. I’m not yet even halfway through my life. So what is menopause in the light of a long life?

Beach am a woman my body is built to adapt. Adapt to gestation, lactation, menstruation, labor and menopause. Not like y’all macho men insulting women then you just drop dead over nothing. When you die and I type RIP, do you think I will remember that you never had vaginal dryness and hot flushes? I will just be laughing my menopause ass off thinking about the worms that will be feeding on your young ass. Life’s a beach and then you die and leave people with vaginal dryness still using KY Jelly as worms feast on your supple body. I’m here for it :D. Let’s see who will crock first beach. I’m blocking you bcz your bad energy of dying young ain’t what I want to be in touch with. RIP chimpanzee.

1.Groundnuts paste ndani ya Pweza soup + lots of foodstuffs from curcubitacea family.
2. Relaxed mind ( I’ll volunteer to accompany you listen to mzee Ngalas soothing songs overnight).
3. Cardio exercise.
4. Eggs, omena, avocado, ripe bananas, melons in plenty. If you maintain that combination, utajipata umebisha hodi kwa jirani bila kutarajia.

I love omena and avocados. I don’t like eggs, njugu, melon and bananas. I could eat omena every other day. Haven’t eaten avocado lately. I eat lighter fruits. On daily basis I eat pineapple, mango, grape, blueberry /strawberry /tree tomato, apple salad. It’s amazing for keeping colds away. I never catch colds. I feel symptoms like I’m catching one then it disappears. Meanwhile people I interact with can have a cold for two weeks straight. I’m easing into Dr. Sebi diet. You know what I love about the diet? You never fall sick. It’s like your immune system is just on another level. I even had food poisoning and it passed with no drugs. Just a bit of diarrhoea. The person who ate the same food needed drugs to feel better. They were sick for 4 days. My exercise game is still down though. And I am leaving meat Mos Mos. I like red meat so it will take time but that small adjustment of fruits daily has changed alot. Even in the hot weather my body stays cool probably bcz its alkaline now. I don’t cramp much nymo something I gotten used to. It’s the smallest things that make the biggest difference. I am planning on going the full hog coz I need to be strong to carry multiples at my age.

@TrumanCapote wakupee contract ya writing a relationship column pale Sunday Nation ama Sunday Standard. The print press needs provocative viewpoints and hard-hitting personas to increase sales.

Surprisingly most people from your region don’t eat omena, wao husema ni one of the ingredients za kutengeza chakula cha kuku na mbwa.

Relationship column needs either mgtow/red peel guys like @Karoga . Extremists. I remember reading Njoki Kaigai relationship column and wondering how she is able to be that provoking in our conservative society. Of course she

I don’t know why but I just took a liking to it. From the first day I tasted it I was hooked. It’s a very healthy food, great for bones, teeth, brain name it and chances of it being from China like other fish sold in the market is low.

Bigger fishes like have mercury. It is good to stick to smaller ones like omena, mackarel/una and sambaza. I like weird food. For example I like tongue and maskio ya mbuzi, I like kidney. I like the engine of the samaki in the head. Not exactly things you imagine a woman would like.

I thought money made women wet,kwani hakuna mwanaume anakurushia mtama.

Woishe please don`t block me…woiyee give me another chance… i am half white half chimpanzee woiyee…

Nangojea subsidy zirudi maybe then I will be wet. Baba had big plans to wet us all with Baba Care, single mother care and the rest. Saa hii tunaonea subsidy viusasa. Kwanzaa Juzi alileta story ya murder plot on Chepkat.

Translate please.

Just a few thoughts on the matter … :D:D

By definition, you may be diagnosed with hypoactive sexual desire disorder if you frequently lack sexual thoughts or desire, and the absence of these feelings causes personal distress.
Whether you fit this medical diagnosis or not, your doctor can look for reasons that your sex drive isn’t as high as you’d like and find ways to help.

In addition to asking you questions about your medical and sexual history, your doctor may also:-

[li]Perform a pelvic exam. During a pelvic exam, your doctor can check for signs of physical changes contributing to low sexual desire, such as thinning of your genital tissues, vaginal dryness or pain-triggering spots.[/li][li]Recommend testing. Your doctor may order blood tests to check hormone levels and check for thyroid problems, diabetes, high cholesterol and liver disorders.[/li][li]Refer you to a specialist. A specialized counselor or sex therapist may be able to better evaluate emotional and relationship factors that can cause low sex drive.[/li][/ul]
Talking with a Sex Therapist or Counselor skilled in addressing sexual concerns can help with low sex drive.
Therapy often includes education about sexual response and techniques.
Your therapist or counselor likely will provide recommendations for reading materials or couples’ exercises.
Couples counseling that addresses relationship issues may also help increase feelings of intimacy and desire.

Dryness or shrinking of the Vagina, one of the hallmark signs of genitourinary syndrome of menopause (GSM), might make sex uncomfortable and, in turn, reduce your desire.
Certain hormone medications that aim to relieve GSM symptoms could help make sex more comfortable.
And being more comfortable during sex may improve your desire.

Possible hormone therapies include :-
[li]Estrogen. Estrogen is available in many forms, including pills, patches, sprays and gels. Smaller doses of estrogen are found in vaginal creams and a slow-releasing suppository or ring. Your doctor can help you understand the risks and benefits of each form. But, estrogen won’t improve sexual functioning related to hypoactive sexual desire disorder.[/li][li]Testosterone. The male hormone testosterone plays an important role in female sexual function, even though testosterone occurs in much lower amounts in women. Testosterone isn’t approved by the FDA for sexual dysfunction in women, but sometimes it’s prescribed off-label to help lift a lagging libido. The use of testosterone in women is controversial. Taking it can cause acne, excess body hair, and mood or personality changes.[/li][li]Prasterone (Intrarosa). This vaginal insert delivers the hormone dehydroepiandrosterone (DHEA) directly to the vagina to help ease painful sex. You use this medication nightly to ease the symptoms of moderate to severe vaginal dryness associated with GSM.[/li][li]Ospemifene (Osphena). Taken daily, this pill can help relieve painful sex symptoms in women with moderate to severe GSM. This medication isn’t approved in women who have had breast cancer or who have a high risk of developing breast cancer.[/li][/ul]

Hope this helps … :D:D

It would also be good if you share the age bracket. They vary in dose and delivery terms

Malizaaa

Allow a kamjamaa kajamba kakusumbue kiasi na messages za mapenzi mwoto mwoto.