HOW TO KNOW HOW MANY MEN SHE HAS SLEPT WITH

Forest monkey here with more research.

PROLOGUE
When men are asked how many women they have slept with they usually exaggerate while a woman will under state this is since women know that men want sexual open girls for short flings but for marriage or longtime relationship they want less experienced girls. It has been proven that the more relationships a woman has the most likely she wont be attached to you emotionally(click here to view the research). wenye hawataki kuclick link nime screenshot part of the research.

[ATTACH=full]237802[/ATTACH]
SO HOW DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY MEN SHE SLEPT WITH.
By observing there behaviour patterns i can estimate how many women shes slept with. ill break them up to 4 types
1)amateur/innocent.
2)curious.
3)bitter.
4)self confident.

AMATEUR/INNOCENT (0-2 MEN)
You have to be at least her 3rd or lower partner to get this woman.
-she trusts a lot even when you are cheating openly
-she loves you like crazy to the point she gets infatuated.
-shes very amateur in bed and not open to sex.
-she believes in the love fairytale.
-shes very naive and will believe anything you tell her.
-extremely clingy and will follow u everywhere literally.
the common age group for this girl is (17-21).
be careful with her shes very brittle and how you will handle her will determine her future relationships.
Shes good for a stater gf or a wife.
probability of her cheating is almost nill and if she does shell come crying confessing.

CURIOUS(4-8 MEN)
You to be at least her 9th partner to get her.
-She is curious about sex and is open to experimentation.
-She will still love you a lot may get infatuated but may try to hide it.
-She will still trust you but may questions you at times.
-slightly clingy.
the common age group for this girl is (22-25).
this is the one you want as girlfriend.
the probability of her cheating is slightly higher.

BITTER(10-20 MEN)
-She hates men but still wants one.
-Shes entitled.
-She may love you and tell you but she will never be infatuated.
-She suspects everything you do.
-Shes expensive to keep.
-She invests little
-gives you your space.
-She will spend the entire day saying how men are dogs.
common you get the picture
common age group(26-35)
wadau sikiza huyu ni one night stand pekee.
she will cheat when she gets the chance.

SELF CONFIDENT(20+ MEN)
-This woman sees sex and love as two different things
-she wont be clingy and will rarely disturb you
-shes confident sometimes too confident this is strong woman mnaskia kwa media.
-shes a stallion on the bedroom.
-she may dominate/kalia you if you are a beta male.
-she doest see sex as cheating to her sex and love ni tofauti.
-she has gotten over the love fairytale and sees life for what it is.
common age group is 35+
this woman is good for a confident man with his shit together weak men will be dominated very fast.
if you dont want a nagging woman tafuta huyu.

research over wadau u agree or not?
generally mimi hudate curious for short flings na innocent for longtime na nikiwa kwa club or bar i pick the bitter ones confident nitatafuta nikiwa guka.

[ATTACH=full]237807[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Hii ni upuss, you can’t tell the number of men a lady has slept with .

Very true man but in as much as i doubt mi ni nani.

Why bother, just bust a nut and chill.

Naona tukikuanua vile tulianua @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii juzi. Ile speed uko nayo is a mask for something sinister.

Ujinga wa hali ya juu.

The formula is very simple

Get Jacked in the gym

Get paid in your hustle

Get laid.

Hizo umeffi zingine waachie they decide. Chieth, fwakin wewe.

I do not give a shit if she has slept with a million men… How does that benefit me? Why should I concern myself with how generous she is with her pussy?

It’s just my turn, I eat and leave… Story mingi nani punguza

i care less the body count…i get in and correct each man’s mistake

You can’t tell but you can estimate. The innocent girls are the hoes. The loud talkative, friendly amd highly social women are tight and not so much used. No man loves viherehere. Except me of course.

bold

The only one you can know for sure ni kama you are part of her first 3 bangs. Hapo clinginess huwa wazimu. The rest ni kubahatisha tu mzae. Bora ujue intersexual dynamics you will handle whatever is thrown at you.

and set new records and standards

Whats if its too deep for you and no matter how hard you go in you feel like you are drowning?

you sir,you know me too well. :D:D:D:D:D

You desperate betas should have a little pride , don’t just entertain any woman…unlike these beta males , i don’t touch prostitutes …I prefer the road less travelled !

Unless you can travel back in time hii yote umeandika ni umeffi.

Ghaseer nyinyi hii ni ya tafuta bibi guide. nyinyi ndio mna date emotionally troubled women mnakuja kucomplain huku wanawake wote ni kunguru ama umevunjiwa tv, anyway what do i expect from you cumdumpster chasers mimi hugonga vitu prime 18-24 apana tambua emotional baggage.

Does it matter? It doesn’t. Its just your time kutia mjulus kwa shimo itosheki