how to loose 2m and end up buying some lunch

Long post alert
[ATTACH=full]267045[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]267046[/ATTACH]

Lose no loose kasia

Alafu nse inatuambiA tuchungane na hizi vitu za forex tunapuuza

Pole sana. Even legit organizations like saccos and banks collapse with peoples money. Asijali, he could have spent the cash treating cancer. Or any number of unfortunate events. Mungu atampea zingine.

:D:D:D just another pyramid scheme glutton who needs his makende squeezed…

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/pyramid-scheme-gluttons-wamechapwa-makende.127412/#post-2476616

Seriously though, do people actually make money off of this forex thing? Or the focus is just to break even?

Think of it this way, when a deal is too good, think twice! Simple saying, works everytime! But its good ameitoa from his chest, the longer you keep this things inside the more damages it causes.
These stories are always the same, kuna wengi wamenyamazia their hard earned money zimepotea. Forex has money, but unapata its a one man outfit, anatrade na 5M ya clients in a week he’s made ata more than 15M instead of securing the profits at least akue na pesa ya kulipa monthly for a year or so, jamaa anaona opportunity ya kushinea Kiza na Bclub, buying a german na kutomba slay queens. He goes back to the money market with less focus and more greed anakulwa yote the next month hana kitu ya kutrade, no capital no nothing.
Clients wanaanza kupiga masimu cops wanaanza kumsumbua, slay queen anamuacha kwa two bedroom kile. He is literally bankrupt anauza gari analipa cops and lawyers na kupotea mitini. Cops love these guys wawezi fungwa atakua anapiga simu ten K inaingia.
A clever guy would form a company with departments just like in foreign countries. So that trading decisions and risks are analyzed and discussed department wise, profits are secured, expenses are limited to salaries na small bills. Hapa ata ukikula loses atleast profits ziko intact you live to trade again. But sasa mashamba goes to quack forex school anatrade ma 5k zake in a year amenunua fielder 2nd hand alafu anataka kutrade lifesaving za watu…cant happen! Mimi pesa zangu naweka kwa bank its foolish najua but hakuna kitu hunifurahisha kama kuona ikigrow monthly its orgasmic, until i can get good returns from govt bonds wacha ikae pahali naeza ona. A fool and his cash soon part ways. Be very protective of your money.

Bank interest?

trusting anyone with such kind of money ni ngumu kwangu … hope these corrupt cops are dealt with but it won’t happen …in this stupid country , atakuwa trnsfered apeleke corruption na ukimwi to another town … stupid country !

I would like to hear the side of Joshua Kiura. If it turns out he is a thief then he needs to be punished

Wakora lazima washibe. Ngombe ici

a fool and his money

Never seen s word so abused as loose

Forex trading is like betting. You can loose or win millions.
Anyway, the biggest mistake that guy made is trusting somebody called “Joshua Muthee Kiura”. That name itself is suspect. Another major redflag is the guy is a son of a pastor: most of them are crooks. The guy probably doesn’t live in Washington like he claimed and that U.S number is a proxy.

If you want to trade forex, learn the trade and do it yourself. Don’t give somebody else your hard-earned cash to do it for you. At least have knowledge about the trade.

Does it have some decent returns if so I would like to learn more about it

Yes, you can get decent returns but the risk is too high. There is a possibility you could lose all your millions in a single day.

forex is high risk high return its not possible to get regular returns

Mansa X je?

I have gone through the constitution Baba gave us, which Ruto rejected, and there is NO LAW against separating a fool with his own money

Rule of thumb . never put your money in a business you don’t understand.