How to Purchase any item from ebay-step by step

Having purchased several items from ebay, i thought i should share how to exactly go about it because i am sure most of you do not know how to do it especially if you have sought an item that is not available locally or which it too expensive.

First of all head over to ebay.com
[ATTACH=full]19066[/ATTACH]
Then Click on the category you want
[ATTACH=full]19067[/ATTACH]

Get more specific
[ATTACH=full]19068[/ATTACH]

Again
[ATTACH=full]19069[/ATTACH]
And again
[ATTACH=full]19070[/ATTACH]
Now this is very important, click on the “Best Match” Option at the top, then sort by “Price + shipping” Lowest first. Also remember to click on “Buy it Now”
[ATTACH=full]19071[/ATTACH]

Now what will happen is that the system will automatically select items that can be shipped worldwide, including Kenya, that is based on the country ip address
[ATTACH=full]19072[/ATTACH]
Then select your item and place an order
[ATTACH=full]19073[/ATTACH]

wacha nijaribu

Jaribu morio

And who will handle the shipping?

most of the time its USPS, cheap but takes 2-3 weeks to ship. you then pick the item from your local post office

You forgot to mention that one needs a Paypal account.

Yeah and you can also use a debit or credit card like mastercard by equity

Same time you should be cautious as you might end up buying a second hand item packaged as brand new.

Mimi naitisha item ya mine through the Vitumob app extension on chrome.

Good thing there. How do I ship a 100kg machine from US to Kenya. A good shipping line/company?

am interested in learnig more, keep on na osungu iwe dim kiasi.

kentexcargo.com

Uligive up na cheaper and better option kentex?

kentext watakushtua ushangae. In small things wako sawa. Lakini vitu kubwa/heavy… woooi. I got a quote of 25k for a 4kg box:eek:

You forgot to add that anything above 10USD gets sent over to KRA for assessment of tax payable

Sija give up actually. I want to check out both of them; problem is i have to send my list to kentex for pricing - unlike Vitumob where the price quote is instant. If i get minimal difference in pricing me naenda na Vitumob.