How to recognize a betting amateur

• He bets more than 2% of his bankroll on one game.
  • He bets on accumulators/multibets
  • He does anything else apart from making single bets e.g trying to bet which team will score first, jackpot etc.
  • He bets before testing his betting strategy on paper for at least 100 games. If most people did this, they would see how unprofitable almost all strategies are and therefore not bet. Those who would bet would do so with a probability of winning because they tested the strategy beforehand. Betting first before testing a strategy is like expecting to pass an examination without studying.

Betting expert?

No. But I know almost all gamblers here fit into one or more of the categories that I have listed.

how does it help anybody when they recognise one?

me nikiulizwa hii ni upuss tu… why you ask? hii strategy yote unaeza zifanya kwa paper but ish goes down on the field, everything in betting is down to pure luck hakuna expert na hakuna noob uliza paul merson atakwambia

ION glad nilitoka hii game, been a year now

[ATTACH=full]164299[/ATTACH]

hakuna pro wa kubet. Enda pale Telegram uone vile Binti Foota na Paul De Machinery huoga deadly. Betting is just luck

binti foota is quite accurate. wengine mimi hushuku.
betting ni luck coz anything can happen. even the “most sure gg” can be ruined by a red card or just a bad day on the pitch.

Betting is a losers game. Mkimaliziwa pesa kujeni niwakopeshe muendelee tena. I lived in England for more than 10 years and saw the ugly truth behind betting. Every addict has a system :slight_smile: or rules ):

Uko fiti uchambuzi una shinda hawa wachanganuzi Wa siasa

Nv uguza majeraha pole pole

Wewe ni Paul ama ni Binti?
I’ve seen those bet adverts on Telegram that peddle ‘sure wins’. Are there people who actually pay for these sure bets/wins?

There is serious money in betting. I have 4 golden tricks of beating bookies…achana na hizi fake fixed matches, mara predictions mara low odd sure matches…these are all waste of time…All you need is a serious bookie that can pay cash like Betin, Betway and Sportpesa

look here! this is a multibet of 20 games na iliingiana yote; you can guess the amount won - i can show you more multibets winning if you want. if you loose on multibets not every person does

wekelea tricks apa ata sisi tukule hizo pesa.

Care to share the tricks

In the long run bookies Always smash. Nimeona wangeereza wengi wanajiita pro gamblers. Wanakuwa up by even £300,000+ but later inaenda yote. What’s the use of making KES 50m in an instant then retire and end up zero 20 years later?
It is rather prudent to work for 1.5m a year for 30+ years and retire with savings of 5m and non cash assets.

If we had betting pros or if the so-called called tips were 100% a accurate it would not be called betting but analysis.

Two things here; one, either the OP is too naive as to think that everybody is a loser gambler like himself; or, he is just out to cunningly smoke out gambling profiteers like @Quadro k4000 and @jmoy , who ordinarily lie very, very low and so jealously guard their winner strategies, and walking them into his trap of kuanika these strategies.
Let me hope the latter intention is true.

:D:D:D, acha niingie kwa market …Saa hizi