HOW TO SOLVE THE MAN UTD CRISIS

Manki’s surgical points to save a dying devil.

First, sack the damn manager- See if one doesn’t perform there’s no shortcut. A fresh face is needed. And it’s better they promote youth coaches for the main job instead of going for fancy names. Look at how real and Barca are hiring their coaches.

Second, Don’t buy anyone above 30 million pounds- Most of them are flops, Dee-maria was, Dee-pay was, Lukaku is, Pogba is, Matic is, Alexis is, Martial is, Bailey is, etc. What is needed is to recruit cheap people & hardworking people (the EPL HAITAKI TALENT). Man utd need men like Park ji sung, people who could run the entire 90 without sweating, people who can also put a tackle like scholes. I suggest them heading to South American clubs and ty select real men.

Lastly, Sell all the players and buy a fresh- C’mon, we can blame Mourinho, but the current group of players are garbage. It doesn’t hurt dumping garbage. It’s high time man utd to brought in young players wenye they play from unknown league.

Manky is a retired armchair pundit.

[ATTACH=full]212963[/ATTACH]

Pelekea hii @sludgist

Fergie really had average players. He just knew how to get the best out of everyone of them. Hawa wa siku hizi sijui ni nini

how is alexis btw…i hope he wont fake anything before the match

If Mourinho is not sacked on Thursday morning after a dismal performance tomorrow,he will be ousted after the Liverpool game in two weeks time.

Injured

I think he is out till next year

The entire squad is also rotten. Hta uletee new coach without dealing with such a squad is a waste of time

What happened to sanchez? He’s not the player who arsenal sold

What happened is that he was bought for over 3o m pounds. You are doomed to failure

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

You got to be kidding - Scholes undoing was lack of tackling skills explained by the numerous cards he collected.

Mukiongea vizuri tunaweza wapea elneny

That what I mean, coming in late kama Scholes. :D:D

South America leagues imejaa vijana wadogo ready to do double the work.

Kama TORREIRA

Walikuwa wakibebwa na Referee

[SIZE=5]Rodrigo Bentancur pia[/SIZE]

What happened to Mkhitaryan, he was a young and promising player but there’s nothing exciting about him anymore.

Mourinho is a washed up outdated coach,. Everything has to be about him. I have never heard him take responsibility for his teams dismal performances…We get a new coach and the negative mood in the dressing room will change…