Meditate n breath in n out.

Set your mind free of other thoughts

Imagine your are in heaven .

Amongst the angels, amidst the trumpets n jubilation ,

Spot that handsome angel,

Yes spot that angel with golden hair n golden voice,

Yes that angel that shons beauty amongst the rest ,

Yes that angel other angels r jealous of,

Yes that angel with beautiful wings that flap into beautiful melodies…

Now move close to him n call out his name

"Satan, Satan, Satan, Satan "

The candle will be lit out , you will be in darkness, total darkness…

Close your eyes n be illuminated.

It’s said light is darkness inside out …

You are the star in darkness

Kunywa maziwa

Vi vijana

Stupid advice from EA koeating, that guy must be a millionaire by now

Kijana what is really disturbing you. Juzi ilikua Satanic Bible. Today summoning Satan. Me I thought Satan is the one on the prowl looking for whom to devour.

Wewe inakaa hata shetani Hana haja na wewe. Juu umemtafuta sana na hataki njaro zako. What is wrong with you?

Try a Ouiji board, drawing pentagram and doing blood sacrifice with a cat, and psychedelic drugs. Atakuhurumia aje.

if you believe that garbage then you’re more stupid than you look

Next!

:D:D WOLOLO

[ATTACH=full]265863[/ATTACH]

Kesho nitakuwa club downtown nikikunywa keg the first person to spot me gets a copy of my new book

Wacha ujinga mwingi man!

Summon a demon known as BUNE ,atakusaidia in your pursuit of meeting, Lucifer

You cannot simply summon spirits, you have to be in the right place to do that also at the right constellation, anything else is known as dabbling.

This jinni, shetani and occult things seem to excite you so much.

Vijanaa tuache mihadharati

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rq8NNOqTuaU

@Macharia wa kamau has a bright future but the devil wants to destroy him young. he had a divided mind. jack of all master of none. he needs to concentrate on his calling