HOW TO TAKE CARE OF A KENYAN WIFE

1. Appreciate her awful cooking. Neva eat nyama choma to your fill. Leave some space for her ‘superb’ food
  2. When she nags give her 110% attention
  3. Always keep in mind she has a fabulous figure. Avoid words like fat, pig, short and black. These words
    cannot be used in the same sentence with a woman.
  4. Embrace her relatives and make sure none of your relatives puts up at your place
  5. Hug her and kiss and ask if she is okay. If she keeps quiet give her your ATM and Pin No.
    6)Soccer must never interrupt Soap Operas even if it is a cup final
  6. Take notes during the Soap operas and act and behave like the lead actors
    8)Keep all your Saturdays free in case she wants you to accompany her to the salon or take her shopping
    9)Take her, her relatives and friends out. Your money must never be used on your boys and relatives. Mentioning them can spoil an otherwise good day
    10)Make her a signatory to all your bank accounts and do not ask her about hers.
    And/ Or accounts will enhance her love to you
  7. When you receive your payslip rush it to her so that she can budget for the family
  8. Late in the night when she says she has a headache, do not try to be clever and offer her Panadol. ACCEPT AND MOVE ON!

I’ll be back tomorrow to organize my oist

Full of stuff like 1 don’t have one…
1 have a clande
1 don’t do any of the twelve steps listed.

( hata kama nina domestics… Those suggestions haiwezekani) otherwise it’s extortion

I’m still drunk lakini hizo 1-12 wacha zikae

noted. will be followed to the later

These seems like demands only a crazy female like @DeliciousShiko aka Miss Knock Knees would make.

Nonsense.

whoever posted it knew its unfeasible. fool a fool who is trying to fool you

Mine says she’s not demanding. No
5 only will do

Serre!

@vuja de does all that, amekaliwa shafashi na mweni.

Utakua umeoa shetani!!!

S0, my man cave is better than a wife :cool:… Duly noted!

r u out to spoil our day? brarree…

This is a heap of shambolic rigmarole.

hiyo ni yako

You may find it amusing and irrelevant but actually that’s what our ladies wants, its true.

Do you have a lady?

This is self-defeating and it is an element of self-subjugation. Whose life are you living? Yours and hers combined or hers alone or what?

What do they give in return na usiseme pussy

@Liberty = Transgender