How to treat a womans..

Women who are treated ‘differently’ (refer to battered woman syndrome) tend to be more loyal than those who are treated like queens. I can imagine the woman who kidinyi slayed has an honest guy who had probably gone for mazishi in shaggz.

Remember the Kisii guy ( Sagana ya Naivasha story) who beat hiz quk wife to return her to default settings?
I’m sure you all know of similar scenarios. Moral of the story is: Piga lakini pana ua.

Its like @Kidinyi has become a point of reference for all matters rships,i think it’s about time he opened a virtual consultancy office…
any name suggestions Ktalkers?

A friend once told me the worst thing you can do is to let your wife learn you inside out and feel comfortable. You should be unpredictable and erratic in your interactions with her such that she can never be sure what’s on your mind or are about to do.
That way, she will always think twice before crossing Ole Lenku’s famous red line.

[SIZE=6]“How to treat a womans…”,RIP Osungu[/SIZE]

If anyone took the advice of talkers two hot slap and a sweep would be the order of the day in the middle class homes.

those are the tactics of weak men…men should provide leadership by stating clearly and firmly what should and can be done and the sanctions thereof without resorting to subterfuge…
@kah tony violence begets violence. that’s all i can say…

Am not advocating for violence but my comment was about loyalty. Most women who stray as Kah tony mentioned are mostly the pampered types who lack nothing. Kilimani mums easily come to mind here.
Telling such a woman how you expect her to live is just that. Mere wishes.

@admin anaeza pea @Kidinyi category yake

Huyo jamaa alisema anaogopa bibi what did you expect

lol ati beat to return to default settings

women are complex creatures…based on research they cheat for various reasons…some of then enjoy the thrill of doing something secretive and it turns them on…some want to get fucked becasue all there men do is make love to them and vice versa…and based on some of your stories and those in the media it is virtually impossible in this age to prevent a woman intending to cheat because she can “gerrit” anywhere from your boys, workplace,kanisa,neighbours and worst of all you might never know…all i think one can do is clearly spell the boundaries…

but then again based on psychological research ni rahisi to know if someone can cheat because they choose self gratification over long term goals…example get rick quick mentalities…impulsiveness that is mtu anaeza risk life savings for a holiday and e.t.c…they can choose to cheat other than kuvumilia

just my two cents

Not fearing her but respecting her wishes. You expected me to say I batter her or advocate for violence?Am wise enough to know violence never solves anything.

i disagree having the urge to suceed and self morality are two different things…labda tu uyo mwanamke is another insatiable kamba woman…labda @Kidinyi afafanue

when respect goes out the door and your wife starts treating you like her small bro,two hot slaps minus the sweep are in order

Three words: Primitive, Pathetic, Cow.

That’s what we get when the mind stops functioning properly and muscles take over. Poor English died a miserable death…

Exactly. A woman is more conniving, more sneaky than a man. You beat her, but the end result will not be pleasant.

Expensive “two cents” :wink:

Very true. Anyone can cheat if they want to. Husbands, wives…and they all have their reasons. Battering someone is just stooping too low.

talking from experience??

HAPA KWA OSUNGU MUMELEMEA HUYU JAMA BURE, THE SENTENCE IS NOT FINISHED SO AKO SAWA , HE HAS LEFT THE PART WE FINISH THE SENTENCE