HOW TO UNLOCK LOCK PATTERN USING COMMAND PROMPT

Whatsapp me only on for more tricks

https://wa.me/254756591209

1. Connect your android phone to you computer.

2. Open Commande prompt administrator.

3. Now in command prompt window type following code carefully [ adb shell cd/data/data/com.android.providers.settings/databases sqlites settings.db ] update system set value=0 where name=’lock_pattern_autolock’; update system set value=0 where name=’lockscreen.lockedoutpermanently’; .quit

4. Now you will see some screen as shown below and then you can reboot your phone and now when your android starts again, then try unlocking it using any random pattern and it will unlock and work pretty fine.

5. If you face any problem repeat same steps but instead of the above code tru using [ adb shell rm/data/system/gesture.key] and the press enter and now reboot your device to see if it works.

Whatsapp on https://wa.me/254756591209

Google has helped me this evening with using “Command Prompt” for unlocking a write protected SD Card using Windows, so I will try Android on Sunday. I am all for knowledge.

Does it also work with Num key passwords?

0756 ni ya network gani?

Anyone who has tried alete authentication. Hapa ndo mimi hu miss Deorro

saidia hapa priss,want to delete some old school [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]licentiousness from my SD as well.What are the steps?

Chapa na rungu.

nilijua an imbecilic vilager will hijack my post…btw whats your first name? never mind

Thanks for the recognition bwana mtombi. It seems its that time of the month… you are all up in your feelings.

I loved to play around with adb the same way, so just to clarify, if you tried this without success you should understand that adb tools are downloaded from the net (of course) and placed in the command line path to be usable, or you could open cmd from the folder with adb tools, which include :AdbWinUsbApi.dll, AdbWinApi.dll and Adb.exe , then run the command to unlock your Android pattern.

Then again, for it to REALLY to work you need to have enabled developer options (In the settings) from the phone you’re trying to unlock! If you hadn’t, then it won’t work !

Also that command isn’t available on all android versions shell (system bin) , so some android versions may not support the command to unlock the pattern.

Hey expert… Whenever I try to enable Hotspot on my phone it says error… What could be the problem… It used to create Hotspot before don’t know what went wrong where

thanks to you too ,you know me too well sir,now fuck off.

Fuck off to where, kwani unafikiri hii kijiji ni ya nyanya yako. Kijana punguza mihadarati.

[ATTACH=full]261652[/ATTACH]

Wikihow has you covered. I was able to transfer all my photos to my laptop, unlocked my write protected SD Card and formatted the Card. The camera is back to use as at Saturday, 21.

How to Remove Write Protection on SD Card: Windows & Mac

Homo

Which phone are you using?..

Lemme see it on my WhatsApp +254756591209