HOW TRUE IS THIS ONLINE EARNING SCHEME?

Hello Ktalkers

Hi people ,I know most of us have encountered alot of arguments when we refer people to PL.“Eti how can you get paid to just view ads”
I am a programmer and a web developer and i want to tell you we are not getting paid free money.
This is how Public likes helps the websites we are visiting when we view ads
1.These websites for instance tripadvisor need a higher rankings in search engines(This concept is called search engineoptimization(Increasing the rank of a website when search in google,bing or any other search engine)
2.For a website to increase its ranking on google it needs traffic or clicks
3.To get that traffic these companies hire publiclikes to get them the clicks or traffic
4.Public likes now hires us (you and me) to click on those websites
5.The concept used is called pay per click so unless we clicks on those websites publiclikes cannot get paid to pay us.
6.The more the clicks a website will get the more the traffic and in turn that will increase its rankings in google.so if its a hotel booking website when a guest searches where to sleep and dine in kenya that website willl be among the first results in google.

I hope this will help get some sense in some people who say this is free Money

Good day people lets continue making money

Join my link, I’ll prove it
https://kenya.publiclikes.com/register.aspx?u=164593

A programmer and a Web developer kwani Unajua html pekee? Use your programming skills in other productive areas

Mayai wewe

Makende ya kisonono wewe

NV we are sorry.Hatuclick priss

ban hii ngombe, peleka ujinga kwenyu or better remove your head from your anular end

posterior end I think

Makende ya kunguni

Shienzi

i thought anullar is nearer to anus

Tiga wana… might be closer to annual

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Pyramid schemes pelekea watu wenu.sikio la kufa halisikii dawa.

Web developer hajui hesabu za pay per click:confused:. Pyramid schemes zipewe section yake sasa

buda wacha kujiangusha web developer na haujui hizi scam. rudi google kwenye umetoka add some knowledge ppc, ptc how they work.

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/06/171904_6248e976f29ce77d51faa2244131e6f9.png?d=1498607863

Hivi ndivyo hii scam ina wangonja mupgrade

Lakini my friends(to all who commented above)
I have seen proofs of it, it may be scam but I’ve seen my close friend getting 10k in his mpesa. He only invested 4500. So right now its all profits for him. It maybe scam buts i see logic in investing :). What say people?

Of course in every scam, the initial investors recoup their investments. The first act of the scammers is to make people believe. So they pay the investors without fail on the agreed date. They bide their time and can be patient enough to pay you even for years. People soon begin charging their properties and taking out loans with the tired refrain of “hiyo pesa itarudi after x years”. After that, their money disappear faster than they can say the words “coomer millioni kumi”

Nice said boss… That also is logic. so basically this site wont be closing anytime soon? If its one year or more then I’ll invest. I’ll already spend more than 7k every month on booze guess this time I’ll spend on this scheme.