How true is this?

Dating commandments for men
Lessons

1. Never argue with a woman (change subject and play it down and stay chill)
  2. Dont let a woman troll you (they make remarks to get under your skin hoping for a emotional response. Stay calm and don’t subject to it)
  3. Never respond immediately to a call or text
  4. Check her politely (put her in line)
  5. No validation, no compliments (keep her wondering if you like her)(no replying to text in under 15min)
  6. When getting a girls phone # call her and get to know her for upto 25min to make her comfortable with you
  7. Nothing come before your purpose and your grind! (Spend time with friends and family over her)
  8. Never let a girl put in the friend zone
  9. Never ask for a relationship (let her initiate)
  10. Dont spend over $25 on the first date or $75 on the second date

Is dating this complicated?

not true … some doesn’t add up at all

… Don’t…

ONE COMMANDMENT FOR ALL: Be the man capable of getting away with not following any of the commandments.

‘The world has lost many great men to some fold of skin’

Vile @camelrustler amesema

zeta male

Reads like advuce teenagers would give one another.
Just be real with your woman or potential one. Hizi mind games huwa haziendi mbali

Yeah …sielewi mbona msee ucomplicate vitu.

:D:D:D:D:D:D ,“alpha male strategies” chieth

Uko sure zinawork?

Yes they do .

Oh it’s true it’s damn true

You’re in a box if you follow rules. Tear the book up and experience living as it was dreamt up by Xerxes.

And Nietzsche.

Kama unauliza if it’s true, wewe ni beta male kabisa.

Ndudu, be engaged in more constructive pursuits. You will be in a position to live by whatever rules you make, or no rules at all

There is no manual for this nowadays mayne