How @Uweskimwi's Troubles Began; Best Documentary I've Watched on Origin of HIV

A bit dated, but very informative.

When you have time and bandos, watch it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yeg9Bc8Doeo

This thing began in Africa maybe your ancestors were trying to breed with monkeys.Africans are a funny lot.

Why don’t you just go to heaven? You already voted na Kamwana akaapishwa, what else are you still waiting for?

He he he he he he he! We try breeding with goats and cats in Sendro na hatusumbui…

That is why some members here have goat brain.

I fucked your beti!!!

Haha meaning @uwesmake is a @Goat

WTF!
@admin ban this mofo.

Who the fuck got time to watch a 90min video. summary. # resist

I don’t buy this crap. If Africans slept with monkeys why do we not hear of such stories of someone found funding a monkey recently.
Atleast we have heard of goats and dogs from the shinny eyes.

Summarized version

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z2jqOhgIOKQ

Nonsense!

The best documentary on HIV&AIDS so far

and you believe the hogwash that they give you,its origins are in africa from the apes ,but how it synthesized into humans no one knows

he’s a villager with a new handle,amekuja kusumbua

Another version of the story is this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rh-hm9Kp8QQ

wangari maathai alisoma na hawa wazungu. amefanya research nao pia. so when she confidently said this thing was made in a lab, she must have been onto something.

Bro kwani uliroga simu yangu?. Every time I click ‘all thread’ inaniletea picha ya kichwa ya simba, kumbe it’s your avatar! Whats up bro?

@admin what is your job on this forum, youve allowed gtay stuff now it is animal sex, enough is enough ,am reporting this forum to DrMutua if you dont chuck that dog sex post. What on earth is wrong with you people. Youre now going too far

Hehe hehe nope, I hear you are ktalk mganga.