How Village chief satisfies BiG women in BEDROOM

Musa Mseleku Explains How He Manages To Satisfy His 4 Wives In The Bedroom! The businessman turned reality star of Uthando Nesthembu has been trying to convince his four wives about getting the fifth wife but can he handle the four he already have?

In a recent candid interview, the 44 year old polygamist said he uses prayer as a weapon to give his wives sexual pleasure. “God gives me strength as I go to bed. I believe when God created me he had all these plans in mind, so the strength to sexually satisfy my wives comes from Him,” he said.[ATTACH=full]249893[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]249894[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]249895[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]249896[/ATTACH]

@uwesmake exposed…VC unajitetea ukiwa pande gani?

I have always secretly wished I could do this.

ana bahati ni gari kubwa. tu one gb ata umwage bone marrow hatutosheki

Kuna momo moja ilinikalia nikaskia nkama nivejunjika mx 8.1 kumbe anakashomo kasmall … Since then me ni ule msee wa nyama si mifupa, labda nyama ikiwa far naguza mfupa ka mluhya siku ya janga

Chini ya maji :smiley:

On the last pic huyo ako far right anakaa ndio first wife, the other on the far left is probably the youngest. Everything probably revolves around those two.

Anakaa kujam kwa picha zote. She must be uncomfortable with sharing that dikc with 3 other momos

She’s probably wife number one.

poor first wives… we all know they secretly wish all the other wives would drop dead and die