Huawei's Quality Is Equal Or Above Apple But Costs Less

Huawei devices are of better quality than Apples iPhones or iPads. Add the fact that with Huawei allows users to expand storage and Trump had no choice but to fabricate lies concerning spying.

Take any two devices one from Huawei and the other from Apple. Do a side by side comparison and Huawei will beat apple 8 to 2. Sio battery life, sio screen technology, Bluetooth interoperability etc, Huawei tops.

Apple is just a prison of sorts for it’s brainwashed fanatics

[ATTACH=full]402340[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]402341[/ATTACH]

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.gadgetsnow.com/page/amp_compareshow/compare-mobile-phones/Apple-iPhone-12-Pro-Max-vs-Huawei-P40-Pro

Vitu zingine ni status symbols tu lakini performance and reliability ni bulshiet.

Same case with Range Rover Vs Land Cruiser

Apple is a status symbol. People who buy iPhones dont buy it for its performance but the status mostly birrionaires.

I you airlift two vehicles a Range Rover autobiography 2020 and a Landcruiser V8 2020 editions and drop them in Moroccan Sahara and fly to Khartoum the Landcruiser will beat the Range on that Desert Safari Guaranteed!! Range Rover will breakdown multiple times and you will change a dozens sensors. Even te. rro, rists know there is no match for the lowly Landcruiser. From Sy, ria to Som, alia

Long story short.

Range Rover = Class, Prestige, Comfort, Money Pit

Landcruiser = Performance, Reliability, na bado Class in Africa

The best aspect of Huawei’s device is value for money. Why buy more when you have a choice of devices with better or comparable specs at a better price?

I have a trusty Y9 that has outlasted my iPhone XS .Even though the Kirin 710F is no match match for the A12 bionic ,the build quality of the Y9 does it for me and still gets the job done for 90% of the tasks I throw at it .

Metal frame does it. iPhone ni jina tu. Saw a Cnet review of Apples vs Huaweis na mchiku had to be banned from the US market.Those devices were half price na performance was top notch

My Toyota Corolla 100 can be driven on any terrain without any problems but the same can’t be said of an Audi or Porsche coupé

Not only phones even cars, in a few years greatwall models like haval will be everywhere. Cheaper and with all gadget you pay for high specs editions. But quality is always an issue, for example iPhone 12 mp camera will still have a better photo than Huawei even though it has 50 plus megapixels

Naona umehama Nokia hehe anyway Huawei is a tank na P40 Pro is the best you can get kama hutegemei Google infrastructure.

there’s a point above which there is no noticeable different in performance. For example when you buy a phone that takes 4K video, how many people have a 4k display. For example, when you move from 4GB of RAM to 6GB, there is zero boost in performance. All the rest is just bragging rights. There is no app, even the hardest live play games, need more than 4GB of ram. Sasa ata ukiwa nayo ni kujiitania tu wezi especially kanairo

If those chinks succeed with their photonic 5nm chip as they claim then they have won the race. They claim they have come up with an easier way of producing the chips different from using lithography machine, even though china wako na their own lithography machine.
This means TSMC will loose its biggest customer.

Apple has developed a breakthrough M1 chip based on ARM combining both CPU and GPU in one chip and is power efficient, but its no match to photonic chips.

M1 inanyorosha both AMD Ryzen, Snapdragon, Intel na kuleta compe yenye sisi nataka.

Ni ayo tu kwa sasa

What a poor choice for the analogy. Landcruisers and Range Rover generally cost around the same figure when new. Like Apple vs Samsung flagships.

Lakini jina Range Rover inatishia sana than Toyota Landcruiser even though the Landcruiser will leave the Range in a dust cloud were they to compete in those Desert Races. Landcruiser has no equal in terms of cost Vs Reliability.

Shifo upgrade hio ni gari gani sasa…Ya mbirrionnaire:D:D

I have a problem believing that iPhones had better cameras than Huawei’s pre sanction flagships.
The P and Mate series were winning virtually all blind camera tests including ones conducted by haters like MKBHD.

I have a Toyota Witch new shape but I mostly use the Corolla

I had planned to buy a Huawei but the ban happened. Too bad

Kuna turnarounds to the ban or the excluded google functionality. Aurora Store being an open source Play store alternative is one. But i doubt the Harmony OS they are working on will be embraced well apart from mainland China.