[ATTACH=full]234268[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]234269[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]234270[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]234271[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]234272[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]234273[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]234274[/ATTACH]

Ukenyatta is a genius f*cker

Will this make life easier for the common mwananchi? The only thing that’ll be an issue is card fraud. Hope there’re rules in place to stop minimize it.

Umeangalia date ya mahali umetoa huu u…aa…uhondo?

Now I see why Kenyans don’t want this huruma card? Sasa bank details (master card) wanachukua ya nini?

Hii ni pesa inaenda kwa mfuko ya mtu

Hmmmm, so predictable. Seems like with time this will be the only form of transaction. To get government aid you’ll have to have this card. All banks will be on board. No other form of debit card to be used. Just as it was talked about thousands of years ago.

genius in terms of what ? greed ?

Si Ushawi ni Maobi kageuka ni Ushawi.

CBA had to be there nway hii kitu si ya kitambo?

card is for collecting data about income. I dont see any other use. we make payments even in restaurants using any debit card. why do we need a government card?

The only irony i see is that this is a government ad with a woman selling watermelon in banned plastic bags .

As you have said, for better collection of tax

ya kupeleka wapi? kimwarer ama aror?

He he he… That’s how this government is f*cking itself :smiley:

With it, will they introduce cashless public commuter system? I.e cashless in matatus?

Rene Wa Dethikati… Taxes for what… To f-uck with

Na Galana Kulalu II na NYS III

Ati mlidhani hamtalipa deni ya SGR?!

CBA had to be involved in the whole saga so that they can get a larger market share by force,how can an entity involved with a sitti g president be involved in government business,Donald Trump had to relinquish his position to someone else to manage the family business

niliregister lakini sijapewa card.