Huduma Namba 666 fighting back

666 are trying to fight back but our faith will not be shaken. We will not register even if they try and silence us

[ATTACH=full]233513[/ATTACH]

You don’t say!!!

:D:D:D:D… utachukua tu.

Kama sio sarcasm wewe ni jinga sana

666 is mark of the beast and the bible warned us of such

Lemme ask you a question,

1. before elections, the electoral body conducts civic education that teaches the public the importance of elections and the procedure. Before immunization campaigns, there is civic education. So why was there none for this?
  2. Where in the constitution is it indicated?
  3. How secure is your data and who vetted the system to give it a clean bill of health?
  4. What is the PURPOSE of this shit?
  5. Since when did it become illegal to criticise huduma number?
  6. What will it do that ID’s cannot do?

don’t just reason like a sheep heading to a slaughterhouse and ask some questions

NO, I won’t. My data will not be used to train someone else’ AI.

Mimi bado napambana na Equity vile nilikataa na vidole. Huwezi tu kuniitisha vidole bila assurance zozote. Ata hii hatuchukui.

Kenyans are too creative and can survive without this Huduma Namba. If banks tell Kenyans they need Huduma Namba to open an account Kenyans will just avoid banks.
Halafu the Kenya government is a joke. We are in the digital era. The excuse that the Huduma Namba simplifies things does not wash. Any government computer if connected to the main database will pull up anybody’s records instantaneously. So on the government side things are already easy.
They claim that Huduma Namba will make wananchi work to be easy, who told them Kenyans mind carrying different identity cards? NHIF, voters, ID, PIN are okay being different cards.

On monday mimi nachukua yangu…

Umekataa io number na fujo sana what exactly are you trying to hide?:smiley:

What will the 32 teeth guardians charge him with as there is a court ruling barring the registration mandatory?

I am not boarding and I am waiting for the 45 days to be over and see what the gok will do to compelled me to register as they can’t refuse to render their services to me as court ruled that services should not be pegged on huduma number?

If the huduma number is so that good why don’t they make the use of I’d cards,Nssf,NHIF, birth certificate obsolete and make the huduma card a universally Kenyan accepted proof of identity in banks etc.

Why hide in the veil of efficient service delivery whereas we won’t discard our other documents such as DL I’d etc.if the number is so good they should introduce swapping devices on police,hospitals,banks, regarding the service you want.

What baffles me is that even senior citizens like gashwin have not questioned this rationale.

@spear your take???

even @spear rejected it

Mbona uyo fala hajapigwa jeck na @pamba na kubebwa juu juu!!?

Chuka number and kindly read your Bible keenly ,not to your convenience. baba yenu amechukua

Incitement of the masses is a very serious charge! Na awekelewe pia roll moja ya bangi ivi Kikikiki

Wacha hypocrisy huduma number ya UHURURUTO the 2 beasts interconnected with greed and corruption… Bona ukitumia Huduma zao eg security, educational institutions, health , public infrastructure, eg NHIF, HELB and water from their carpet dams you don’t reject them? Wacha uoga endea number bana :smiley:

old fogies with no agenda hatuwezi fuata mawaidha zao

I asked you fucktards 6 questions but none of you has bothered to answer them

na wewe ngombe hii si ulisema hakuna kuosha mecho na ikawa hivo,?nayo hii nchi iko na wenyewe ,namba unachukua upende usipende

No passport without huduma