Huduma number benefits.

Back in the days nikiwa 2nd year there is this girl we used to board mat at almost the same time everyday in the morning so we could chat on our way until she alights the mat, kidogo kidogo I found my way into her honey pot and guys this was the best pussy ever unaskia katoto hodari I used to hit it at every angle we could even screw in the morning before we left alikuwa anakam kwangu mapema nanyorosha tunaoga tunatoka. . As days went by we got to a point where we couldn’t go a single day without sex to an extent one day i had to leave earlier than normal she was disappointed and also left with me sasa gari za asubuhi tukapata jam there was an accident so my girl saw the best way to pass time on traffic was to suck Mr Johnny men it was something out of this world and unfortunately she relocated and we cut ties because we knew it was nothing else beyond sex. Sasa leo nimeenda kuchukua huduma number and guess what i found my FWB she was the one taking my data after she finished she excused her self ati anunue kitu hapo soko so as we were walking she asked me kama nilihama and I said no I live just across the road so she told me twende I kamua her just one shot a alafu arudi kazi, I have hit the pussy for like one hour na akasema atanipitia akitokea job … niendelee na kukula slices wadau ama hapa nitajikaranga kama nguruwe? ?

Luwere

Ulisalimiwa na Msanzu.

[ATTACH=full]234533[/ATTACH]
we believe you son

Nugu meffi takataka meffi blarry noogle takataka meffi wewe ni kama composition of late kîhîî matako Takataka Maffi the only thing that you are doing well and that is the best of luck in finding the perfect place to stay in touch with the following link unsubscribe if you have received this communication is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful and is intended only for the first time in the future of our games are based on the phone with me and the other side gani nije nibuy moja with the following URL Adobe systems incorporated to view details for our next meeting is scheduled for tomorrow the latest flash player is required for video playback takataka meffi blarry noogle takataka meffi blarry noogle takataka meffi blarry noogle!

Ukifika huko gotea mama lucy… mwambie Obako alioa tena.

And i was forced to read all that cause I was still expecting to see the huduma card benefits! Nkt.

Salimia jonathan moi ukifika…luwere

Travel well bro he he he

Wake up son top wet dreaming …

Kunguru kunguru kunguru

Wewe ni bure ,in this world live like masai

Son those things are not entertainment. SIku moja utajua ni kazi?

Tagged changed the meaning of fwb forever