Huduma number chieth; what is the government plotting against farmers?

Kenyans are overtaxed. Only to wake up to hear that their money is being used to buy air huko NYS. Or being told that money changed hands somewhere in Italy. And…and that errr…lo!.. and behold!.. 20billion of the tax money is in Europe, but at least there is some thicket somewhere in ?Kerio to show for some of it…

So for those go latelys like me najua sasa ndio mnachangamkia form ya huduma. Kama hujaicheki download it hapa.

And looking at the huduma number form it is obvious the government is looking to fleece Kenyans even more. Chieth. Ghaseer taktak.

But the turning point on this exercise is the area of bias.

Why is it that featuring prominently on the form is section on farmers and use of irrigation.

[ATTACH=full]234497[/ATTACH]

Is this meant to target farmers in arid and semi arid areas or what? If the data being collected is aiming at maximizing agricultural produce revenue collection across the board, why is the section on livestock glaringly so vague as to leave out dairy farming?

Heheheee…

Meanwhile, the potbellied politicians hiding in parliament house are busy making legislation on how to increase their allowances.

Surely there must be a God in heaven who can see all this. Ama? We are on our own?

how?

The same one who unleashes pastors James Maina Ng’ang’a and Penuel Mnguni as his ambassadors on earth?

Great question mzito. Sijui whether that is even possible. But when I started hearing that kutumia manure is going to be illegal at some point, na kuuzia jirani maziwa itakuwa hatia; hapo nilijua sasa tumeelekea kijijini ndaani kwa Ms Mwagilia Sukuma na Jerrican Wanjiku kuchukua tax.

Wacha kusema vitu hujui. The Good Book is full of warnings concerning false teachers.

That is why in is instructed that one should read the Book for him or herself. Don’t let others read and interpret it for you and then they twist the thing and add their own nonsense.

That book should not have stopped at warnings. should have given the signs to look out for…or better, why doesn’t He smite the ake ones that ravage his people making us doubt his being and abilities?

But we digress, wacha tusikojolee thread ya wenyewe.

My fellow MAGA supporter, I believe the term is COME LATELY… Plural COME LATELIES. Wala sio ‘go latelys’.

The full idiom is : Johnny-come-lately.

And the plural is : Johnny-come-latelies.

To imply a late arrival, a new comer, a novice etc.

Ni hayo tu kwa sasa. Back to you Betty Kyalo in studio… this has been Mind Your Language.

Your, Sir.:D:D:D

All those questions you ask are answered in the Bible, believe it or not. If you were to read the Book you would immediately identify a fake who is twisting the Word to achieve a desired objective.

And concerning punishment of fake preachers I cannot speak on God’s behalf. Yeye ndio anajua uhusiano Wake na wao. Sio ati ni wajanja hivyo.

All I can add is that the physical smiting was in the Old Testament. Jesus the Messiah was sent as the new way to salvation FOR ALL, including the fake preachers as well.

But both the Old testament and the New testament are equally important when read together. Also you forget that those who congregate to listen to the false teacher, have a duty to confirm that preacher’s teachings. Sio kupokea tu fwaaa, scribbling on your notebook and yet don’t read the Book for yourself. You are also in sin as well.

Btw I wrote that first, and did not like the lies in it.:stuck_out_tongue:

Nimesahihisha.

wacha niendelee kutoenda kanisa nisikosee zaidi basi.

Hiyo hata sio digression. Ningekuwa mungu hizo pesa ningerudisha kwa wananchi. I think.

Part of the question here is about divine intervention in some of these cases. Why are we targetting peasants on tax, only to sink the money into the pockets of the next group of politicians? Every time politicians steal, we say: “Tutawatoa next election” Lakini pesa hazirudishwi. The new batch of politicians steal: “Tutawatoa next election.” Successive kleptocracies. Why?

WE ARE IN THE ENDTIMES PEOPLE. ALL THE SIGNS POINT TO THAT. THE FAMINE, HIGH TEMPERATURES, COUPS, HUDUMA NUMBER, MEGA THEFT ETC. READ THE BIBLE AND YOU WILL AGREE WITH ME.

do you know a preacher was shouting this same thing somewhere in 1919?

This time it’s real. I can feel it. Ask even miss @Purple .

Algeria walichoka n did something, Mali pia wamechoka n forced all the goons out. Wakenya nini kiherehere tu chini ya maji. Mtakiona.

By the way kuenda kanisa sio ati ndio kujua neno.And no one should judge you for not going. Kanisa ni a community of believers, congregating together, sharing the word together and sharing their experiences in the word together. Sio jela. hehehe.

And there are many in today’s churches who won’t go to heaven because they don’t live according to the teachings. And most importantly, they don’t REPENT and live according to the teachings. Kanisa ni ya kushare kile umesoma kwa Kitabu Kitukufu, kile umepitia, kuongezwa motivation na guidance etc.

And I’m no angel myself, not at all, but I’ll tell you this, that Book is no joke. You can read just one paragraph, and get one million revelations and answers.

And it is not filled with perfect stories. In fact imejaa kuuana, jealous people, crazy stories about even things like incest… kila kitu inawekwa wazi. Na hakuna kitu ime happen haijawai tokea tena. But it ends with a message of hope and salvation.

Mathew 24: ?31…Now learn a parable of the fig tree; When his branch is yet tender, and putteth forth leaves, ye know that summer is nigh: 33 So likewise ye, when ye shall see all these things, know that it is near, even at the doors. 34 Verily I say unto you, [COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]This generation shall not pass, till all these things be fulfilled.

I guess people should watch for people born in 1948 (when the fig tree blossomed), labda inamaanisha maneno inatokea kabla they have all gone the way of their forefathers? Bwana @gashwin uliona 1948?

sikuelewi…na si kisungu sijui.

:smiley: Yes to everything else except Huduma number. Shida ni kwamba hufahamu mnyama ni nani? If you don’t understand who the beast is, you cannot know his mark.

For instance climate change is evidence of the “groaning” that the Bible speaks of in Romans 8:22. “For we know that the whole creation groaneth and travaileth in pain for the children of God to be revealed.” In genesis, “cursed is the ground because of you.” The drying river beds, melting polar ice caps, the extinction of species is all evidence that our planet is frustrated yet simultaneously in eager expectation for the children of God to claim what was promised unto them: eternal life. Then, nature will finally break away from the curse and revert back to the original garden of Eden.