Huduma number

Guys first let me say sorry for posting this here I realized this is the only place I can get genuine and timely feedback
There are these guys going round registering huduma number. They have visited me and I have no problem registering but my biggest concern is the data they are collecting these guys basically take all your personal info and documents ie ID number, passport no, driving license, nhif, nssf, kra pin, birth certificate, parents details, spouse details, kids details etc. If this kind of info falls into criminals hands then as a person you are done and dusted. They can create your bank cards and sweep your accounts clean, they can delete your simcard and register new account with your details commit crime on your behalf and borrow loans with your details. Now folks how safe are we with these huduma guys?

What are they giving back in return as a prove you have registered? Is there’s anything they are showing as prove that indeed they authorized to hold such info. Would not give anyone such info. And that is my reservation about all this number from the beginning. Won’t be surprised at the end of exercise to find pple with multiple identity/more pple sharing the same number

How is this related to sex and relationship?

I already explained Happ juu. Make use of your grey matter nuugu hii

visited
?

Mimi niliulizwa ID pekee. Hizo zingine ni pang’ang’a. Form yenye umejaza/jaziwa ilikuwa na space za kujaza hizo zote?

Some serious screwing is allegedly being prepared for Kenyans…

These things happens in most first world countries on daily basis, but, in most cases banks and other financial institutions refunds your money where monetary loses are incurred.
There some people from mayuu, on visiting .ke will spend like crazy , courtesy of credit card, then on going back , will claim their card(s) were stolen, and will be refunded ,

Just give id only

A friend of mine doing the registration told me I just go with my ID only … izo zingine ni kelele tu

Kwani you are opening an account?

pple have all sorts of thinking…who currently has all that info…government…so if they want to screw you do they really need to come and ask you for that info???

Let me say here just go with your ID.
That kapad wanatumia kuku register kaki wekwa ID yako kanatoa izo zingine zote.
Kakikosa wanasema watazipata huko mbele mbele we jaza chenye unajua kwa iyo form.

There’s an acknowledgement strip of paper which is torn off the registration form that captures your data , that acts like a ‘waiting card’ which is given to you once you’re done with the process.

Huduma namba is the first step to auctioning the country…DENI YA MCHINA LAZIMA ILIPWE

Just research on Nigerian Electronic ID…Mastercard Needs 1 billion customers to create revenue stream…Nigeria since 2014 to date has neted 20o million Clients…ikiexpire Una renew…First Round ni sare…Next kuna fee…And iyo fee tushazoeshwa na current KES 100 Ku replace Lost/Duplicate ID…Gacega must make money before retirement…And Microsoft and MasterCard seem to be better partners to give out a pension to Ouru…

owa dame mchinku, ju deni lao ndo limesababisha hayo yote.