Humble Appeal No. 1 of June 2020

[ATTACH=full]307906[/ATTACH]

Nothing more humiliating, degreading, dehumanising, to Africans remains to be said about the BONOBO, referencing Africans here (ktalk/klist)

So here is my honest to God humble (on my knees) appeal to fellow Kenyans.

STOP useing the word BONOBO in reference to nyeuthis.

Its not a small matter and its not funny,

E.g All nyeuthis on this forum know exactly what is meant when the word Bonobo is used here (Africans = low IQ) All here have internalized it.

Now for any mwafrika this word as used here, Carrie’s a truck load of negativity.

Its NOT a good thing to repeatedly encounter truck loads of negativity online daily hadi its internalized and seems normal.

Its a negativity cost we need not inflict on ourselves repeatedly day in day out.

It is accepted that there are numerous, varied and complex reasons + just plain studity, some nyeuthi may want to use this word.

Those reasons are NOT positivity.

So kindly feel free to refrence Africans in any non derogatory terms of your choice

Asante sana

(in adv)

Shut the fuck up you newby bonobo.Bado unanuka meffi ya bonobo.Keep the fuck off conversations you know nothing about.
Bonobo means 87% more than the shit you just posted about the topic.

Inakaa faxe imekupanda, sasa tafuta @Kimakia akusugue kinyambis ulale.

Ghaseer

Ok sir.But am straight.So ntasuguliwa kinyambis aje surely?

Usinitajage ovyo ovyo.
Nilikuwa na bibi yako leo jioni.Ukiingia kwa nyumba look at her differently

@RV Pundit good to see u here. How is nipate.com/.org?

Nipate.com/org = dead

Karibu sana pande hii…nipate was quite lively those days

So did you get a decent signboard for a4achitects to replace that jua kali one hummerd on top of the conner pole hapo karibu na kwa Ruto ?

GOAT the OG

Hehe. .moved from there years ago

Ulimove na hako ka jua kali singboard ?

Yes