hunters choice

Some fools invited me to a birthday celebration, because I seemed broke coz I never to dress to impress, I instantly became their errand boy. When they ran out of cigarettes and alcohol, they gave me car keys and money to get them supplies.
Jameson is a whisky same as Hunter’s choice, Jameson is more expensive than hunters choice. A mzinga of Jameson costs 3,500/- while Hunters Choice Mzinga goes for 750/-…they taste the same.
I could simply ask for the empty Jameson bottles from the shopkeeper, buy Hunter’s choice then fill the empty Jameson bottles with a syringe that I purchased in a chemist shop then take it to them, they could never find out because I was responsible for opening the bottles. One fool complained that the taste is somehow different but another fool overshadowed him saying whiskys are aged differently so obviously the taste can’t be accurate to each other.
While staggering home, I counted 12,500…coupled with the bus fare they contributed for this poor clueless hustler amounting to 3K, the next week I was the one to gulp the real Jameson.

He he he, nice one.

Fuck Wenger!

You are no different from women who put mchele kwa drinks.

Someone had to eventually go for the supplies, that person was you and since you had your own insecurities you felt they undermined you. Congratulations for short changing your associates who cared enough to invite you to a celebration.

Omera, wewe unafanya your benefactors namna hiyo!

Time to discuss abt the game, you are late Leta hii story kesho Broo

Hivyo ndio mbirrionaires are made sir. Flip a ksh millions in the same manner. Thank me never :D:D:D

Why put with a syringe yet you are the one opening?

Kweli unaroll na amatuers Kuna pombe huwes nidanganya taste yake ;-

1. Njemson
  2. J&B
  3. Vat
  4. Gilbeys/konyangi
  5. Richot/viceroy

Did you con them or not? At first you say it’s something you could’ve done but then in the end make it seem like you did do it. All very confusing to me.

Plot twist. They (would) let you do that because they think you are a charity-case friend.

njemeson iko na a reach,fragaranced taste?

he he he…sounds ingenious…but…

[ATTACH=full]150807[/ATTACH]

haha

Vvv reach, haiwezi onja kama hunters ata na dawa

wapi wale ma konoisua wa fine whiskeys watuchambulie vintage gani huonja ka njemison?

Like you say, “they were fools” or culd have been amatures or drunk .

Amateurs.

You are not a man of honor.
A thief and a con is what you are.

You can’t fool a Jamie (someone who takes Jameson on the regular). Those are the fools I call wannabes. They drink the brand name, not the content.

No Way .