Hurricane IRMA

Viewing videos on damages caused by hurricane Irma in Florida and Caribbean islands, I cant imagine how Mombasa can survive such a catastrophe.

With substandard building infrastructures, 95% of the coastal town would be wiped out in less than 1 hour. Areas such as Kisauni, Mtwapa, Bombolulu, Likoni, Diani etc would disappear completely.

Indeed, Nature does not forgive…
[ATTACH=full]125694[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125695[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125696[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125697[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125698[/ATTACH]
more images here
http://pix11.com/2017/09/10/photos-show-the-damage-caused-by-hurricane-irma/

hiyo first pic kuna wasee wako cheki maneno, hawatambui hurricane

that was after the beast had passed, you dont know wha winds of over 250kms/hr can do.

Watch this

[MEDIA=instagram]BY898w-jr8L[/MEDIA]
plus there was another vid ya garage ya mse which had a g-wagon and Ferraris flooded can’t find it now?
[ATTACH=full]125705[/ATTACH]

Do we have a talker in Florida?

[ATTACH=full]125711[/ATTACH]

:eek: that guy at the end of the video!!! what the hell was he trying:(

he thought he is Superman, (gene selection)

:D:Dthey tried ‘‘playing like them’’ kwa kuzishikanisha lakini mother nature hatambui formation

Mombasa will be destroyed that is for sure.

perhaps that’s wot we need, that sewage stinking kibera looking ‘city’ needs a complete make over.

hehehehe, tuanze na wanasiasa, we need a complete make over too

africa tuna bahati sana we never experience extreme weather conditions like these

Sierra Leone

British Virgin Islands kila kitu ime enda na hurricane !

One thing: if such a thing was to happen in Africa, wacha Kenya, that could be close to extinction manenos juu hatuwezi survive. Another thing: I heard the mighty US has an agency that deals specifically with creation of man-made adverse weather conditions to be unleashed on enemy countries. Now, given that they brought down their own towers and killed several thousands of their good citizens so as to grab some oil in Middle East, could it not be possible too to unleash the same script ndo next uskie NK nuke sites are now under several metres of water some weeks later, ndo sasa US waingie huko with “aid”…ama namna gani wangwana…

Maybe he was sheltering from the devastating wind!

Mother Nature apana tambua

vitu zingine hatuwes imagine. Mombasa ingerudishwa back to 1600 AD.