Hustler acquires 2,000 acre ranch in Narok and 10,000 acre ranch in Taveta

Hustler No. 1

[SIZE=5][B]Raila takes William Ruto to task over 2,000ha Narok land | Nation[/B][/SIZE]

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/raila-takes-william-ruto-to-task-over-2-000ha-of-land-417152

Deputy President William Ruto has been accused of illegally getting his hands to a 2000-acre piece of land in Narok County.

The DP allegedly acquired the said land which formerly belonged to former Vice President Joseph Murumbi.

[MEDIA=facebook]HustlerNationPress/posts/817418429030983[/MEDIA]

Taveta Ranch

[MEDIA=twitter]1222081327266254848[/MEDIA]

Taita Taveta County residents have reportedly ganged up against Deputy President William Ruto, accusing him of causing starvation in the region, after lake water was diverted to his ranch.

The county, under Governor Granton Samboja, claimed that Ruto diverted piped water from Lake Jipe for his private use.

The farm is located in Mata Ward, 27 kilometres from Taveta Town, on Taveta-Jipe Road.

The county sought access into the ranch, through a motion in court, arguing that locals depend on the water for irrigation and domestic use.

The police are also seeking to arrest the farm’s manager Arie Dempers for reportedly denying a basic need to the area residents, forcing them to travel for miles in search of water.

Sources close to the DP informed the news outlet that the DP rears cattle and goats at the farm in which pasture for livestock has been planted. Ruto further plans to venture into crop farming.

After purchasing the farm, Ruto secured it with an electric fence to thwart squatters’ efforts to settle into the farm.

Taita Taveta county has a long history of tense relations between landlords who own vast ranches in the county and the locals who are mainly squatters.

Hustler at Taveta ranch

[B][I]https://i2.wp.com/www.reactorreview.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/118248975_1185109161858923_3156804775056529953_n.jpg?w=960&ssl=1[/I][/B]

[B][I]https://i0.wp.com/www.reactorreview.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/IMG_0915.jpg?resize=768%2C675&ssl=1[/I][/B]

Just another day in bonoboland.

Hustler wenyu ndio huyo sasa. Raila for president. Akitaka kushinda aseme atawachana na mambo ya BBI.

Shamba ya Uhuru ya Narok nayo alitoa wapi?

Recently BOUGHT from the Olerien and Kengani maasai.

Ruto ndiye hawezi nunua?

Waa mtu alianza na feather moja ! Real hustling

Sugoiman aside, why is it that everyone always screw Wataitas without lube. Even the wicked Kenyatta family owns thousands of acres there yet there are many local squatters in Taita. Wataita should learn to be men enough. In fact, they should even use violence to liberate themselves.

Bought from murumbi’s

The real hustlers are struggling to raise cash to buy 30x60 plots huko kamulu.

Hizo feedlots ziko sawa kapsaaa. As a livestock producer to another nasema hapo sawa.
[ATTACH=full]345088[/ATTACH]

Hustlers 1.2B Moiben home on 700 acres complete with a private airstrip and 2 dams nicknamed arrory and kimwarery.

https://mpasho.co.ke/ni-kujipanga-fren-photos-dp-rutos-alleged-1-2-billion-home-complete-man-made-lake-shock-kenyans/

https://assets.mpasho.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/1667879.jpg

In Kenya, political class across the divide wako in their own world

10,000 acres is equivalent to a whole subcounty.anyway napenda iyo project anafanya

Saidia bana, nko na ng’ombe zingine ushago, ziko tatu but maziwa ni jug Moja bana

Anyways… Hope he would put as much effort in helping poor families…

Deworm ng’ombe at least every 3 months without fail na ulishe vizuri. Feeds, management and monitoring are important.

Izo feeds za maziwa ndio ntaka kujua

I deal with beef (fattening of you steers) ndume. The feeding formula I use is intended for maximum weight gain and is different for milk production.

Na mshahara ya milioni moja ? Kwani hawa ruto die hards hawana akili na macho…