Hustler babe bought a man a Subaru....

We all know how that story of the lovely hard working girl buying men cars, moving them abroad and into their homes end? Ladies you can’t buy love. Love yourself enough not to do this to yourself. Cheers.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FLUf8xDa7z0

Mapenzi ni matamu so usiwalaumu.
At the end of each busy and tiresome day, those loving and hard working ladies have natural painkillers at home. They are always welcomed home with a smile and open arms,fondled, kissed passionately, then rest on their mens chest feeling relaxed sharing their days ups and downs while caressing each other softly. They encourage each other creating a stable mental health. Baadae waoge, wale, na kunyoroshana, ghafla natural heat sets in welcoming uninterrupted sweet sleep so sweet like that of a one month old infant.

In the next door is a stubborn lone ranger single woman kazi yake ni kupinduka pinduka kitandani na machungu hadi asubuhi akilaani asiowajua.

Usinichekeshe. Is this the fairytale you use to deceive women? Mon cherie, kwa ground mambo ni tifarent sana. Usidanganye warembo and then they rush into relationships thinking it’s a heaven on earth kufika huko after the probation period ya kuzaa hata salamu ya Mungu tuu ni shida. Mateso is the order of the day.

Have you listened to the story? Stubborn single women have no ulcers. Just do a survey of how many married women don’t have ulcers utashangaa, it’s a pandemic.

How did I decide that men are not worth the trouble? Sijazalishwa nikawachwa. Sijawahi chapwa. Kupewa ukimwi. Kuchukua loan for a man. Sija pitia an iota of what women go through in this relationships. I made the decision based on what I saw women in relationships going through. Observation, not personal experience.

I have never cried the whole night juu bwana ako na MWK out and I am fearing HIV. How many times have I met a woman crying in the loo at work over a man?

Wacha nikwambie my broda. Hakuna Maisha ya Amani than being single. Wanaume majority ni stress tupu. STRESS. Women just sacrifice for their children. Which is good but it’s not for everybody.

Ask yourself this, how many suicide cases or homicide cases or ulcers and other stress related diseases have you seen in single women. Even on the news women are dying purely bcz of men.

If you can get me just one case of a single woman who is single ya ukweli, who has ulcers or is in jail or anything bad, quote it for me and I will hold my peace on this matter forever.

Hakuna haja tudanganyane. Bring the evidence na nitanyamaza. Otherwise tell women the truth about what women are going through in this so called marriages. Huko ni mateso, utumwa, madharau, MWK, stress, name it.

Lemme be honest and say, just from observation I have developed a deep phobia. Recently I had to open my phone even when I am sleeping which I do not usually do bcz I have told my friend whose husband left her with 4 boys that if she feels like killing herself or harming her kids, she should call me we talk. I kept getting flashback of the Naivasha mom who killed her kids. Aki women are going through hell in these so called marriages. It’s so painful. Very painful. To see a friend go through this bcz of a man. I usually sleep very early and she calls me late in the night with suicide ideation sobbing so at least I have been supportive with out sacrificing my sleep.

Lemme tell you, it’s a big blessing to live a life free of stress and abuse. Nobody has helped me appreciate that fact than married women. Bcz when they go through man made calamities we support them so we have the inside story. They is nobody who will avoid a good thing ukiona mtu anaondokea kitu there’s a very good reason. Nani hataki kupendwa? Lakini huwezi ona mtu anaingia kwa shimo na umfuate.

Men are not worth the trouble they bring in women’s lives. The horror stories are in the news, on Tuko etc. Men are trouble. Kwanzaa hio kesi ya Naivasha mom, imagine uzalie mwanaume 4 kids and he won’t give you 200 Bob to buy his kids food. Wah. May God rest their souls in eternal peace, maybe if she got s1 to advice her hangekua generous kwa wanaume and all that happened could have never happened. Imagine killing your 4 kids bcz of their father.

And btw I am yet to watch the video but I saw the part where she said that women broke the window of the car she bought him,fighting over him.