Hustler changes tact

Following the promotion of matiang’i as prime minister,hustler mwenyewe ameenda in reflection mode. He has decided to start licking uhunye a**, as that’s what matiangi has been doing which earned him the prime ministers post. He has also disbanded the tangatanga movement as communicated by his communications director.This is a good move by the hustler,to hibernate, and look weak. The next two months will be interesting to watch as hustler immerses himself into this new behavior. What will be the effect on political rhetoric and temperatures around the country?

[ATTACH=full]223126[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]223127[/ATTACH]

mpende msipende ni uncle ruto 2022 liwe liwalo

Just like a seasoned politician. Aki stick na driver 2022 nta vote opposition

The seeds that he planted in that mimi campaign season will be taking root between now and 2021. In 2022 the seeds will be fully fledged plants racing for the skies.
He has Luhya, Kikuyu, and Pwani leaders already in place. Then he will get Kalenjin and Pokot and Turkana. If nothing dramatic happens you’re looking at your next president in DP Ruto.
Mimi I was not a big supporter lakini vile niliskia ile hippo inaitwa Francis Atwoli suggesting Uhuru is too young to retire nikajua something is being planned.
We don’t want another Moi situation. 10 year term is more than enough.
After 2022 Uhuru must leave the government completely.

[ATTACH=full]223129[/ATTACH]

He will turn out like PK I think. Popular among the well informed but a total stranger huko mashinani with nobody to help him sell his ideas.
Connections with local leaders is critical during campaigns.
But I respect Kibwana for the job he has done in Makueni and think he can do great as a leader.

Meanwhile
As we start this year’s budget planning process, we have inducted at least 2,000 community stakeholders on development best practices geared towards a mindset change for sustainable development.

The overarching goal is to entrench community led model of development.
Kivutha na kazi
[ATTACH=full]223133[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]223134[/ATTACH]

Ruto is a very smart politician. The best orator around. Schemer but a very ambitious thief. He nows how to manage his troops. Had baba been in his position currently, political temperatures would be unbearable. Matusi Uhuru angekuwa amepokea walai! But the system may work against Ruto come 2022

the seeds need to be constantly watered, manure kiasi , grafting and all that comes with plant husbandry.

Kuna jamaa ananukisha kitunguu hapo. DP Uncle Ruto, made a mistake when he said, his warchest was worth ksh200 billion.
This statement attracted a whole ecosystem towards him. From top to Bottom feeders.

was it by design or just spontaneous action which by hindsight looks calculated

I think it was by design. He wanted to be inside before the complains about early campaigns saturated the airwaves. He loves to say “Mtu ni kujipanga mapema.”

Peasants create their own scenarios and live in them forgetting that they have a negligible influence in the future events. Spend your energies elsewhere rather than pretending to know what is happening between Uhuru and Ruto. Kazi yako ni moja every 5 years na kulipa ushuru.

the way you analyse stuff baffles me

Be kind to talkers

kama unaona ni nonsense kwako doesn’t mean it should be nonsense to everyone,and who are you to decide on what i should or shouldn’t engage/indulge myself in? kama huna kitu ya maana kuchangia nyamazisha iyo mkundu yako

Ruto is just an overated fellow,actually he plays in the league of Kalonzo and Mudavadi,only difference is that he is philanthrophic enough with his stolen money.People are flocking around him not because they believe he will win presidency 2022 but because of his money.His strongholds are just five counties in the Rift valley namely Kericho,Bomet,Elgeyo marakwet,Uasingishu and nandi.Those are the only counties Ruto can get over 80% of votes which come to paltry 1.4 million votes.

Take a quick look at the votes Uhuru got in 2017 and you will agree with me.Out of the 8.2million votes Uhuru got,Ruto only contributed 1.4million from his strongholds.ie baringo 161,000,Bomet 229,000,Elgeyo marakwet 138,000,Kericho 281,000,Nandi 235,000 and uasingishu 267,000.

Assuming Mt drop him like a hot potatoe as they are planning to do,how many votes do you think he will manage if he runs for presidency on his own???For now his popularity seems high because he is clinging on Uhurus back and by extension kikuyus.

Numbers dont lie,the guy will be exposed once rubber meets the road.

On Mt Kenya succession,PK is the next big thing,watch the space.there will be mass exodus from jubulee to PK once the Kikuyu council of elders make a declaration in Limuru sometime around 2021.

As for Baba,enjoy the handshake while it lasts,kikuyus have no love for you.You and Ruto are same victims,only difference is the timing,yours came first.

habari ndiyo hiyo.

@Mindhunter season 2 inatokea lini?

Just imagine with me for a sec…

President: Dr. Matiangi
Deputy President: Prof. Kivutha Kibwana
Super CS: EGH Wycliffe Oparanya

I am a Greek but above line-up would restore some much-needed sanity in the 254.

let people enjoy things