Hustler Nation hamuna Bahati

Just cruising somewhere near a barrack I have seen a large contingent of heavy duty artillery, mob kabisa, mpya, looking very sophisticated. Government is prepared for you people. Very ready. We ukiingia maandamano acha kama umeandika will ya nani atapewa wheelbarrow yako.

Ndani, ndani, ndani to the statehouse Baba, baba to the statehouse. Alililili.

Sawa makena… we are one there

JSKS hupenda kusema ‘hiyo shimo mnamchimbia, mjipimanishe nayo kila wakati’. Who knows, they might be the ones who will eventually be thrown in there!

I am informing you that mikakati inawekwa daily to handle the nuisance that is hustler nation. Saa hii tuko Feb by July my guy things will be airtight hadi war planes and hummers. Ni kubaya just prepare yourself psychologically. Na hio meno kwa picha ni ya murkomen. It is not fair to make fun of people’s disabilities.

Waiting for hustlers yet alshabab are slaughtering kikuyus in lamu , hehee

We cheka tuu mutajua serikali sio mama yenu mukileta vurugu and refuse to accept Baba landslide win and Azimio celebrations

Sisi hatukai kwa lami Wala kung’oa reli

Instead mnapiga watu mishale na kuchoma watu kanisani…

Lemme tell you what I have seen wakale better take care it doesn’t become a genocide, they are being brought in Mos Mos by July all systems go deploy the military in all hotspots, hangover ya Moi days inaenda kuisha for good this time.

NOPE, This time Raila won’t be there to incite people in that direction

you keep implying that Uhuru’s regime fears kalenjins more than luos , ,why is that?

Someone needs to call that buffoon from moiben @Kibiwott Kangogo to come balance this Azimio equation

You must be an Ojinga. Those weapons will be used against Ojinga nd their supporters as they claim for the hundreth time ati kimeibiwa

Hi

Bcz there’s more kikuyu in RV than in Luo land

But in this context the enemy would be Uhuru’s regime not the kikuyus

We won’t fight because of people who party together

Mark my Words …

Mtazunguka huku na kule with useless hustlers and soak in lie after lie …
Then elections will come and go …
And you will find yourselves exactly where you began …
Nowhere …

Wajinga Ni Nyinyi … :D:D

:D:D Successful wars are planned in secret. And this is a department assimio is lacking in the greatest detail possible.
As of military hardware, it is psy-op, which may not deter hustlers as such.
Funny thing is, why spend billions just to stop one man?
Why not go to court, which you control and convict JSKS even on trumped up charges?
Extremely fallacious thinking!

There’s no tribe called police or military…

Mugabe will never be president of Kenya MWNBPORK

Si tuwekelee bet. Admin aweke dough na agawe when results are out. I have never been this sure in my life.