Hustler vs Dynasty---- The truth

[MEDIA=twitter]1351107261364629511[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1351107894830387200[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1351108012824539136[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1351105864355229701[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1351108195671007242[/MEDIA]

Tombaa Konyagi

2021, Kenya haina wajinga tena

In short Ndii is telling us that ALL kenyan politicians are practicing crony capitalism and oppressing us…then we need someone outside the political class to lead this liberation. Someone who is yet to benefit from crony capitalism and tribalism
@langatkipro offer yourself and lead us the genuine entrepreneurs and hustlers
[ATTACH=full]345339[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]345340[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]345339[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]345340[/ATTACH]

I think Ndii is Ruto supporter. He is probably also an advisor in his campaign at this point.

Wewe ni elder lakini unaongea kama mgeni hapa kenya

Hustler movement will sweep almost all seats in 2022. Hii kitu si mchezo, its the collective burn in every adult in Kenya. Ata campaigns on Hustler movement is just a footnote because people have already made their minds to support it.

Infact I forsee DP Uncle Ruto also being overwhelmed by the same Hustler movement in 2037 if he doesn’t fulfill people hopes and dreams. Considering what leaders say right now that Hustler movement must be separate from 2022 government including its leaders then we finally have a chance to dictate this country from bottom first to top last.

You have to chose your poison wisely, he has chosen his

2037 haswa?? wuuuueh!

Oh my, mistake. 2027. Thank you.

let me laugh:D:D:eek::eek:

Pride comes before a fall

Aje?

The hustler-dynasty debate is not a rich vs poor debate.

It is a new money vs old money debate. Their objectives are the same. To accumulate more wealth and power. It is sad that Ruto has managed to convince impoverished Kenyans that he is on their side. He isn’t. There is a big difference between aspiring to become the new master, and freeing the slaves.

Yes well, hustler movement will be watching him like the sword of Damocles .

Should WSR fail to deliver then he becomes the dynasty and its back to square one.

In truth, hustler narrative will open the pandora’s box.

The most scary thing about this dynasty vs hustler is that the ordinary mwananchi will not see the the play at hand and by the time its all done and games are up it will be too late to realize what they have done … Same thing happened to the states the politics of us versus them is one has never been beneficial to either side … So hopefully bwana mkuki will put his personal agendas aside before this country burns

boss wajinga ni wengi sana Kenya, it will take 3 generations to make Kenya have ideology based politics

Technically tribalism is an idea too

Ndii ni mujinga ingine, the same guy who was preparing to swear in Raila. Hiyo muzee ni tamaa tuu

Hakuna kitu munatuambia hapa. Lazima muheshimu old money … hadi mutii.