Hustlers dreams.

Yesterday was the saddest day of my life. I was at a mall when i saw a rich guy seriously complaining about his stolen phone. So I went near him to listen to what he was saying at the same time i was fidgeting with my phone ,immediately he saw my phone he told the fellow customers that it was his phone which was Samsung galaxy s8+ For a moment i couldn’t even open my mouth, i was flabbergasted he held me and slapped me. the attendants attempted to beat me up. But luckily a policeman was in the mall and he came into the scene… He asked what was going on and i explained with shock all over my face… He sent me to muthaiga police station together with the rich man and I still explained to the policeman that i was innocent… So the policeman asked the man to call his phone… he called and a girl picked up and told the man it was his daughter. The girl told her father that he left his phone at home when he was leaving to town… I kept on complaining more and more threatening to sue him because I had already been disgraced … The policeman told the man to settle me with some money… The rich man went to his merc, pulled out 10 million out of his bag and wanted to hand it over to me but it was just too much for me so i just opened my eyes, stood up from my bed and went to urinate.
“AWUORO”

Good Lord!

Some dreams are not valid

Punguza mairungi…

Sirrry

Okay.

:DHii bangi ni gani??

Ati njoroge kaí wîna ngoma.

Fangi plus mkombero.

Kumbe shule zilifungwa? ati flabbergasted, Who does that?

What’s wrong with using that word ama ulikuwa unataka nitumie “astonished” ?get a life puga.

soma kwa bidii ukuwe kama kakuya. sawa?

I’ve just given you a like, I’ll take it back, I won’t go down in Ktalk’s history as the man who gave a fool a like

Hii story sijui nlicheki lini kwa fb, alafu narration ni kama composition ya form one student

Thats very Normal in regard to your surname

Umata…

hii ni ile mifangi na tumbako…

Tunajua ulipita KCPE juzi

kcpe tena ? That was 21 yrs ago

Bro beef ni ya nini ama you’re on heat utengeneswe?