Huu Ujinga Mtaacha Lini

I’ve just been browsing some comments here and I can’t take it longer.

Kama vile nimesema na nitasema, Mwafrika is a generally stupid animal who likes to blame everyone else for his problems except himself. Road accidents. Ni NTSA, polisi, mungu, shetani or whatever.

The latest fad is to blame gavament for poverty. Oooooh, Kenya is poor because since independence our leaders decided to enrich themselves. Oh Uhuru and Ruto are corrupt, that’s why a majority of the people are poor.

Niggas please.

I HAVE TOLD YOU THAT A MAJORITY OF YOU/US ARE POOR BECAUSE WE CONTINUE TO BREED LIKE RATS.

As I was pointing out to somebody here, our population has risen by an overwhelming 850% since 1950. Read that again - 850%. NO COUNTRY IN THE WORLD HAS EVER ESCAPED POVERTY WITH SUCH AN EXPLOSION IN NUMBERS. Today, we have more consumers (people under 20 years, about 25 million,) than producers (working age, 25-65 years, about 21 million).

The net result of this unsustainable growth is that the poor have become really poor, and the rich very rich. You may not know it, but Kenya is the 80th largest economy in the world, so obviously some people are doing very well for themselves.

The other thing that most of you like avoiding is THAT A MAJORITY OF US ARE JUST LAZY, STUPID BONOBOS THAT THINK ABOUT BOOZE AND SEX ALL THE TIME.

Actually, that fact about Kenya being the 80th largest economy is because of very, very people, probably not more than 3 million. The rest just ride along complaining how they have been marginalised and how the gavament should pay for their ‘free’ education, health, sanitary pads, food, dead cattle, whatever (just why full-grown adults cannot meet even their basic food needs when animals in the wild do beats me).

And, irony of ironies, even when these ‘freebies’ are given, most are too lazy to walk the two or so kilometres to take them up (vaccination, contraception etc are free, but how many are taking up these services?).

Let me end with one last illustration to show just how stupidly lazy most of us are.

Uhuruto have rolled out a free-secondary school education programme for ALL day school students.

In Kwale, which never ceases to cry about marginalisation, only 754 students OUT OF 5,568 had reported in by Friday, two days to the reporting deadline.

In Kiambu, 92% of the local students had reported.

Watu wengine wanaweza saidiwa aje?

Let us get real please. This buck-passing which the Black excels in is downright delusional. Sio colonialism, slavery, NTSA, gavament, witchcraft, satan, mungu, chinaman whatever. IF YOU ARE DIRT POOR, you are so either because you are stupid or your parents were.

Mambo ya kublame gavament pelekea nyanyako.

:D:D:D…naona umesinywa kweli

Well said. However, you forgot to tell them I.Q doesn’t make one rich. Action does.

“IF YOU ARE DIRT POOR, you are so either because you are stupid or your parents were.”

You’re right. Poverty is the end result of foolishness. King Solomon was given wisdom but he ended up being the wealthiest man that ever lived on earth, to this day. Show me a poor person, and I will show you a fool. Harsh but true…

[ATTACH=full]150897[/ATTACH]

Kwanza there are those who are whining ati the govt reneged on the free secondary school program. They expected the govt to cover boarding fee, uniform, beddings, box, shopping etc etc. Yaani kazi yako ni kudinya bibi tu. Akizaa serikali inachukua ushukani:D

Watu wanafaa kulipa tax ukipitisha watoto wawili…kazi ni kuzaa lakini kutafutia watoto hawajui

This is what I really don’t understand bro. Eti ‘serikali’ ilipe. There’s nothing called ‘serikali’, ni taxpayer kama wewe na mimi. So, in other words, mtu anataka kuzaa watoto 12 washomeshwe na ile pesa wewe hukatwa kama PAYE yet you only have one or two kids yourself. Mwingine anasema, serikali ipee sisi chakula. Mwingine, sanitary pads. Mwingine sijui azae bure.

Aaaaaaaaaaaargghhhhhhh!

2 years ago i met a friend of mine who asked me to hook him up with a job with where i work. I told him i don’t have the connects bt nikiskia nafasi i will let him know. Juzi when i was browsing facebook i noticed that he had changed his picture with one of a baby girl. Upon inquiry he told me that it is his new born daughter. Asked him kama alifanikiwa na kazi…his answer was I’m still tarmacking bt mungu ataniokania njia. I ended the chat with an “I wish u all the best” as i shook my head.

It’s a fact Uhuruto have run down this country and no amount of PR moves and free whatevers will change that.

Th Jubilee government is giving by one hand and taking by 3 hands.

Maize subsidy is gone
Free maternity gone - women now have to pay for NHIF
Oil prices going up
SGR isn’t carrying any cargo
Chinese debt have to be paid

kisha kuna hawa hutafuta sana watoto wa kiume, hadi huyo azaliwe mishipa ya uzazi itabakia kuwa wazi…hatimaye huyo atatokea akiwa mtoto wa tisa ama zaidi hivi

Was surprised by freebies declaration by JP during the campaigns. I understand they were vote magnets but it went against their undercover mission to curtail population explosion. That time unapata kamzee ako na watoto tisa, then anaskia free secondary education. Won’t he summon the wife to the bedroom that very minute keeping in mind his belief that the more children he has the greater chances of getting a ‘president’ or a ‘weta’?

sasa kama hangukuwa amepata mtoto angepata kazi?? Now i know.:oops:

Wacha wa blame Gava, mimi niliamka mapema ku hustle sitaki ya bure.

This was applicable kitambo. Right now you cant pull such stunts. Our aged neighbour alitafuta mvulana na fujo. Had 16 daughters wakifuatana tu. Eventually the seventeenth akawa jamaa. Mzee thought he had finally broken the matrix. Kuongeza…msichana. Akafunga biashara. Good thing he had hundreds of acres so kusomesha haikua shida. Those ladies have really boosted him unlike the boy who got spoilt, kazi ni kushinda kwa mtungi tu. Anangoja mzae asafiri auze shamba

How much do they pay for NHIF?

@PesaMingi, may God reward your hard work with PesaMingi!

The better question would have been ‘how much were they paying before the free maternity that was introduced by Uhuru?’