Huyu ameshikwa

Do you remember that confession of the wife who killed a mpango wa kando? She has been apprehended.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1rVqBo99hyM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=02A0aEM_yVA

she is an idiot…she will rot in jail

Receptionist na huyo “fake brother” wako matatani…blonde says “nobody knws it was me” on National Radio.

Darwin award 2018 recipient

Why did it take all those years to nail her?

That woman is stupid.I hope the family of the mpango wa kando will go to police. Why do humans behave like this?

I suspect fake brother had to talk after being used and dumped alipojipata mashakani

What is the case against her? Without a crime scene, the dead body an the murder weapon DPP has very little to go with. Its all heresay for now.

They will let her go soon unless new concrete evidence comes up. Confession on radio will not hold up in court.

All that energy she expended plotting the murder, she should have just walked away.

The person she needed to confront was her cheating husband not that woman that she killed. Misdirected anger. Now she will spend the rest of her life behind bars. As they say, there’s a thin line between love and hate.

Did you listen to her confesssion on radio?

Radio presenters will be the witnesses!!. Ati DPP is requesting for anyone who has lows a female relative? Hii kesi hakuna mahali inaenda

my money is on that too

Without a body, murder weapon or crime scene, its all hearsay. All she needs to do is keep mum na hakuna kesi hapo. Her “confession” on radio may as well have been fiction, for the entertainment of Radio Jambo listeners;.

Can you please listen to her confession before commenting.

Are you serious? She said she put the girl’s body under the bed in that lodging after strangling her. Where does a murder weapon come in here? I guess her corpse is still lying there, plus the dead girl’s relatives never bothered looking for her, thinking she is on an extended vacation.

Think. Hapana tumia akili na kichwa kama kofia.

Kwani hiyo hoteli haitoi maiti chini ya vitanda hadi leo? Kombamwiko

Some people are generally slow. - @aviator

I’m not saying you are one of them, but you’ve volunteered yourself.

FUCKIN BITCH!!!, thats a psycho walking around the streets!

Tumesema na nitasema, if a bitch tells you sio mwanamke mzuri, you best believe her, if she tell you she feels like she can kill someone, you best believe her, if she asks you kama utamuweza kweli, you best fuckin beleive hutawezana.

:D:Dhuyu angeona boondocks akiwa mtoi… nikiletewa defense kesi kama hii siwesgusa unless ni plea bargain

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QTbRiGHuDSQ

I know her

they may have saved your life.