Abba Busaa Catalytica Dec 31, 2020 #3 Dec 31, 2020 #3 Jimit said: This is how terrorists are born. Click to expand... Or murderers
MasterYoda Village Elder Dec 31, 2020 #5 Dec 31, 2020 #5 Am not surprised ni mkisii.... I have seen them do some strange shit. Na huko nyuma wimbo za SDA ziko hewa mbaya.
Am not surprised ni mkisii.... I have seen them do some strange shit. Na huko nyuma wimbo za SDA ziko hewa mbaya.
Stormtrooper98 Village Elder Dec 31, 2020 #6 Dec 31, 2020 #6 Sometimes I consider being a vegetarian.
Mzichi Village Elder Dec 31, 2020 #7 Dec 31, 2020 #7 I don't see what's bothering you. This is quicker than what typically happens
Kihii Kiaganu Village Elder Dec 31, 2020 #8 Dec 31, 2020 #8 Mzichi said: I don't see what's bothering you. This is quicker than what typically happens Click to expand... Better than using a dull knife
Mzichi said: I don't see what's bothering you. This is quicker than what typically happens Click to expand... Better than using a dull knife
Lerionka Village Elder Dec 31, 2020 #9 Dec 31, 2020 #9 You haven't watched muslims on that their Christmas. Man. Wacha hii ya mbuzi mmoja. There is usually a line of goats. This is nepal. They have a slaughter festival. Supposedly for idol worship. Enjoy
You haven't watched muslims on that their Christmas. Man. Wacha hii ya mbuzi mmoja. There is usually a line of goats. This is nepal. They have a slaughter festival. Supposedly for idol worship. Enjoy
MBOMB THE OG Dec 31, 2020 #10 Dec 31, 2020 #10 Jimit said: This is how terrorists are born. Click to expand... As opposed to akiichinja polepole? I don't see your point.
Jimit said: This is how terrorists are born. Click to expand... As opposed to akiichinja polepole? I don't see your point.
Chinja Village Elder Dec 31, 2020 #11 Dec 31, 2020 #11 There are many methods. The most humane is the one where suffering is minimised.
poyoloko Uncle Nyam Jan 1, 2021 #13 Jan 1, 2021 #13 Chinja said: There are many methods. The most humane is the one where suffering is minimised. Click to expand... Muslims must let the blood spill out so that method is a no for the terrorists. Ever heard of halal meat?
Chinja said: There are many methods. The most humane is the one where suffering is minimised. Click to expand... Muslims must let the blood spill out so that method is a no for the terrorists. Ever heard of halal meat?
mkenya alisi Village Elder Jan 1, 2021 #15 Jan 1, 2021 #15 Animal life matters. They deserve some dignity even in death