Huyu ashasema. Nuff said. This is the tweet of the month.

Like I said recently socialists do love to play the VICTIM. They are always the ones who have been wronged.

Waneonewa. VICTIM.

Socialist rule book, page 1, chapter 1. Line 1 : Always play the VICTIM, Never accept responsibility and DENY, DENY, DENY when you can…

In China they blocked all major Western platforms YEARS AGO. All of them. Including news sites.

But U.S. iki block Huawei leo, tena inakuwa story… :D:D:D

U.S. blocks one Chinese product out of security concerns, hio sasa ndio news of the day.

Let’s forget all the things China has blocked… DOUBLE STANDARDS hapa ya team China. Doube speak.

China ni kuonewa, Trump is bad… blah blah blah. This guy here below has summarized it all.

@Deorro I don’t even understand why you guys are complaining concerning Google Playstore, all the important apps are banned in China anyway…

[MEDIA=twitter]1130713376416518144[/MEDIA]

Look at the way China is treating Kenya when it comes to avocados, what if we retaliated with their substandard products and trains?

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/what-if-we-treated-their-substandard-exports-the-same-way-what-if-we-chose-to-retaliate.110676/

What if Kenya banned Chinese crap? What if Kenya looked at Chinese products with the same rules as the avocados?

Mtaona budspencer cow shafter hapa, “Uhuru is working for CIA. Uhuru is now an American mole… Mbona anaonea China? Uhuru has been paid?”

Mwafrika na ushenzi ni twins.

@Deorro here’s an updated list of a few American things banned in China. General info just in case you will be travelling with baba to China.

CC. this info to the Bomet cowshafter and his close friend the Jew hater.

[SIZE=7]What Websites and Apps are BANNED in China in 2019?[/SIZE]

BUSINESS TOOLS :
[li]Gmail[/li][li]Dropbox[/li][li]Google Apps (Drive, Docs, Calendar, Maps etc.)[/li][li]Microsoft OneDrive[/li][li]Slack[/li][li][SIZE=5]Google Play (i.e. no downloading Android apps)[/SIZE][/li][li]Hootsuite[/li][/ul]

SOCIAL SITES :

Most of the major English-language social media sites have been blocked in China and new ones are added to the list each year.

[li]Facebook[/li][li]Instagram[/li][li]Twitter[/li][li]Snapchat[/li][li]Pinterest[/li][li]Google+[/li][li]Quora[/li][li]Tumblr[/li][/ul]

STREAMING VIDEO/AUDIO :

Whether you want to stream content or upload videos to YouTube in China, you’ll find these streaming sites inaccessible.

[li]YouTube[/li][li]DailyMotion[/li][li]Vimeo[/li][li]Twitch[/li][li]Periscope[/li][li]Pandora[/li][li]Spotify[/li][li]Soundcloud[/li][/ul]
NEWS MEDIA :

At this point, most western-based news media has been blocked. I will only name a few of the biggest players here.

[li]New York Times[/li][li]BBC[/li][li]Financial Times[/li][li]Wall Street Journal[/li][li]Reuters[/li][li]CNN[/li][li]TIME[/li][/ul]
SEARCH ENGINES :

Whether searching via text or voice, you’re going to have trouble with these search engines in China.

[li]Google (text and voice)[/li][li]Amazon (Alexa)[/li][li]Yahoo[/li][li]DuckDuckGo[/li][/ul]
[I]Note – It is possible to use Bing in China, but the results within China will be censored.[/I]

MESSAGING APPS :

Unless you’re willing to start using China’s WeChat, you’re going to need a good VPN for China to use these apps.

[li]WhatsApp[/li][li]Facebook Messenger[/li][li]Telegram[/li][li]Line[/li][li]Signal[/li][li]KaKao Talk (Korean)[/li][/ul]

BLOGGING PLATFORMS :
[li]Medium[/li][li]Blogspot[/li][li]WordPress.com*[/li][/ul]

[SIZE=5]VOIP APPS[/SIZE]
[li]Skype (although it sometimes works, it’s not reliable)[/li][li]Google Hangouts[/li][li]Viber[/li][/ul]

[SIZE=5]MISCELLANEOUS[/SIZE]
[li]Porn websites:D:D:D:D:D:D:D ([COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]hapa Deorro utaumia sio siri.)[/li][li]VPN websites[/li][li][SIZE=6]Politically sensitive sites [/SIZE][SIZE=5][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)](hmmm… Deorro isn’t Ktalk politically sensitive?! :D:D:D hii utawacha hapa Nairobi.)[/SIZE][/li][/ul]

As you see above, I’ve lumped together porn websites, VPN websites, and any politically sensitive websites (i.e. websites for Tibetan, Uyghur, Falun Gong or human rights orgs). I don’t feel like it’s necessary to list them all. These sites have been and will remain blocked in China.

This was Huawei’s response after the Android ban. I don’t see anyone playing victim here. They are ready to move on. Huawei has an OS ready and are willing to build adoption slowly. They have the money to see it through 10 years.
It is the millions of Huawei fans and device owners who are victims, and feel the US is oppressing them.

“Huawei has made substantial contributions to the development and growth of Android around the world. As one of Android’s key global partners, we have worked closely with their open-source platform to develop an ecosystem that has benefitted both users and the industry.

Huawei will continue to provide security updates and after-sales services to all existing Huawei and Honor smartphone and tablet products, covering those that have been sold and that are still in stock globally.

We will continue to build a safe and sustainable software ecosystem, in order to provide the best experience for all users globally.”

I believe that one day in the future, at least one state in America will resolve decidedly to leave the union.

do you mean to say @Deorro cannot function without xvideos?

Careful bana…don’t tick off @Deorro usitaje huawei he will get a convulsion saa hii. Ataingia hapa akifoka kama mwenda.

Does Kenya have the power to retaliate? Even Museveni has us by the balls