Hypertension Stage 1

Since yesterday evening I was feeling dizzy today checked my pressure it was 138 /87 in the afternoon
Around 6pm I walked 3km as part of my work out. I checked my blood pressure after resting 40 min it was showing 127/93 should I be worried. I have an on and off funny thumping pain under my jaw and a mild head ache.

Kindly advise ways of reducing blood pressure if it’s alarming. Already weight ni shida am 90kgs.

Also I have poor stress management when I can’t control something’s I feel helpless given the current Covid -19 situation it’s worse.

anza na diet, then exercises kidogo kidogo, usifikirie sana, fikira mingi ni mbaya kwa kumanage hypertension

My worry ni kama my BP iko juu sana tu worrying levels considering I tend to panic alot.

exercise. But enda upewe prescription.

First Wacha kufanya exercise, start intermittent fasting, so as you can cut down weight fast. Then choose to eat only for energy,

Dizziness started Jana alafu I had taken whisky and Panadol kumalisa hangover. I have never experienced it before since normally by BP is 120/80.

You will have to say goodbye to salt as well.

Maybe I over did my exercise based on my analysis.
[ATTACH=full]312271[/ATTACH]

You’ll need to make several changes, salt punguza…pia pombe. Exercise kiasi. First, accept the condition, ona doctor. Sometimes anxiety ya hospital inaweza pandisha pressure.
Finally, take it easy. You can manage. Tuko wengi.

brathe enda hosi, pressure apana kitu ya kuchezea.

I was there,you could have high lipids level.stop flirtingwith a stroke, check specialist ASAP

Enda ospitali, and then on your annual checkups, be requesting for eKG test. You numbers aren’t that bad though. What age group are you in, 21-25, 26-30, 31-35, 36-40 and so on.
One other thing, be checking your Blood pressure when you wake up, not after working out.

Consult a doctor apa quack miti shamba doctors ndio wamejazana.

[ATTACH=full]312277[/ATTACH]

Hizi ni za Jungu ama mundu muiru ?

Fasting is the surest way tu loose weight Ongeza weed and in 3 months utakuwa unaulizwa ulishika ukedi lini… 1 meal a day policy or meals between 6am-6pm…first meal 12 pm last meal 6pm …light balance diets

This is more normal than abnormal. At these values, you should not be feeling anything. Dizziness and the like might be caused by other things, but not this level of BP. It is good to keep an eye on it though. The lower value (93) is more of concern than the others, but if it doesn’t stay long there, there is nothing to worry about. See a doc though and it is unwise to start medication too early. Once you start meds, there is no stopping.

See a doctor na ufuate what he tell you. Pumguza pombe pia

Doctor Google says that is in the normal range.

hypertension is [SIZE=7]defined as blood pressure above 140/90, and is considered severe if the pressure is above 180/120.[/SIZE]

I was in the hospital the other day and they told me my BP was a bit high(130/80) I be watching it monthly. I’m someone who doesn’t take alcohol,I exercise daily and doesn’t kula ovyo ovyo.
Sina stress so nikashindwa imetoka wapi but I’m suspecting my salt intake.