I almost got a blow!

So just this evening after hosting my girlfriend, I left her on her way and got into my favourite Mpesa shop where I normally do bulk transactions although today I was just withdrawing 1200.
You should have seen how upbeat I was going into that shop with swagger like I own it and commenting on the makeover - “habari ya siku mingi? Nimeona improvement? Laughs”
Buuut… the silence…the silence…kumbe the husband to the attendant was standing right behind her!
When I was greeted with silence, my I eyes, lowered, started darting around the room and they managed to catch a glimpse of a pair of dark trousers above the shoulders of the lady where she was sitting. Majamaa, me ni nani? the moment I realised the situation holding, nimemaliza biashara ya kuwithdraw pesa haraka nikajitoa bila kuangalia nyuma.
Let me be clear. It’s strictly business that I do with her. They are kisiis and age wise wise they are above me. Nothing much but the silence was creepy

I can’t trust kisiis from what I hear and that makes me desert my customer for coming weeks.

sasa utafanya bibi ya mtu leo apate kichapo na vile wakisi wana wivu na hasira ! Leo nyakundi ana uwa moraa

favourite Mpesa shop, kwani how many transactions do you do?

[SIZE=7]U - M - E - F - F - I[/SIZE]

It’s in a sense that kukosa float ni hard especially when am doing 40K to 70k several times in a week. She has it all anytime

Inanikumbusha a time one of my big booty customers walked past my shop. Nikashindwa kwani leo this woman is stressed coz usually alikuwa anakazana kunigotea akipita. So I was left craning my neck to have a better view of that ass. Kumbe mzee ako kitu 5 metres behind, alinishika live niking’ang’ana kukagua mattercore ya khupipi. Aliniangalia vibaya but nikajifanya sina shugli. The woman went missing for kitu 3 months before coming back to buy a movie, na before that incident alikuwa anakam like 3 times a week. Sijui ni msomo gani alipewa hiyo siku :D:D:D.

Awkward :):):smiley:

A juvenile mafwi tucker tucker thread

Nyoko yaa

Stupid post kama @Tom Bayeye

Joined nov 13 2019 :oops:and you’re throwing jabs at me?:D,now what would i have done besides kukutombea bibi to instigate such grim and unpalatable adverse psychological judgement formed unnecessarily based on misconception or knowledge of me? Yaani,mbona uko na makasiriko kama ya baby jayden?:D:D:D

Gaki pwana huyo mkisii atauwa Bibi leo.