I always knew he was a sellout.

[SIZE=5]I wonder what they promised him. :D:D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Future presidency? Ambassador? [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]What a dumbass. Does he really imagine that Obama will honour the deal?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=twitter]1346994916065501184[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@Purple , @Kahuni Maisha [/SIZE]

In short these old timers have wrestled the Republican seat from Trump. That was the end game.

George Bush also probably told him, “If you do this the seat is yours.”

And the idiot believed him.

@Purple @Kahuni Maisha this is the only answer to breaking the deep state. Chama mpya watu wapya :

[MEDIA=twitter]1346995128439885825[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]343302[/ATTACH]

Ndugu focus kwa BBI na Tanga Tanga hii maneno ya siasa ya USA wachana nayo kabisaaa

the samp was deeper than imagined

MAGA will not forget Pence.

[MEDIA=twitter]1346995210463670272[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1346995317405753345[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1346997147405852672[/MEDIA]

I’m laughing because Pence thinks he has made for himself the best political deal of the decade probably with both sides. The number 2 guy is always scheming against his boss, be it vice president or deputy governor.

Lakini huyu jamaa atachezwa na hao Bush family na Obama hataamini. And they may take back the Republican party from Trump but they will take back an empty shell.

Magic. Your comment was not there before then it magically appears. :smiley:

Mike Pence is a smart man. Unlike other delusional Trump supporters, he knows it’s over. He understands there’ll be life after Trump. Be like Mike Pence.

Ingia kwenye hii tovuti and wail with your fellow MAGA idiots

[ATTACH=full]343304[/ATTACH]

Lakini wajaluo mko na ujinga sana. :smiley:

Mnajua 2022 you might be in the same spot… I will want to hear your comments then.

Akina @Abba , “There is no democracy in Kenya I am moving to China!”

[ATTACH=full]343305[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=6]“There is no democracy in Kenya I am moving to Mogadishu!”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][ATTACH=full]343307[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][/SIZE]

Lol. Everyone with a brain bigger than an onion knew Trump was going nowhere with his nonsense.
It is conspiracy nut jobs like you who thought there was a ‘plan’.

The election was over on November 3. And a day later we knew Trump was toast.

[SIZE=5]

2 years pekee. Same scenario.

“There is no democracy in Kenya I will be moving to Bangalore India where people understand me and my feelings. This country has gone to to the dogs. Mschew.”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]343308[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Scheming against his boss is a funny way of saying ‘following the constitution’.

But don’t worry. I doubt Pence has any interest in the presidency. And even if he did, Democrats would also not want him.
The only person who can inherit Trump’s deranged, Qanon base is Don jr.

And with yesterday’s pictures, nobody with a Trump name will ever win the presidency in the US. Not in 2024, not ever.
Same applies to those who signed their names on the insurrection: namely: Ted Cruz and Josh Hawley.

The last time the Capitol was invaded was by the British. Publishers are right now updating school history books in the same way as 9/11.
Trump will live in infamy.

Kuiba inaendaga both ways. Hatujakataa you were the smarter thieves.

And I could also sense that the Luo community really needed this win after years of Kikuyu domination.

Because to a Luo Trump represents Kikuyus. So Kennedy Maina I think you are confused. I’m just saying. Tembea around uone kama kuna mkikuyu anacheka saa hii except wewe.

Trump was not just a president. He represented outsiders.

He represented those who will never be allowed at the high table because they aren’t educated enough or speak a certain way. And he has changed politics forever.

And he is a hero to very many within and outside the U.S because he was fighting a status quo system, a RIGID and RIGGED machine that is supported by a highly biased media.

Kenya tuliconcede kitaaaambo,imefirwa ikafirika na despot leaders,you are just posting regurgitated sheet. Go to bangalore,they will feel you for sure;););):smiley:
[ATTACH=full]343312[/ATTACH]