I am considering running for a political post

I am tired of complaining about how Kenyan leaders are messing up this country. Consequently I want to position myself to run for a political post in 2022 or 2027. I come from Sotik constituency in Bomet County. I want to start building ground work to vie for an MP of Sotik constituency during one of this time since I will be in my early thirties. What are some of the advice you guys can give to me in order to give the best shot for this seat. I want to be a change that you guys can believe in…

@Masood saidia huyu na ushauri.

I know a talker who quit ktalk recently to strategize in becoming nominated mp

Hizo strategies and advice zikuje

Join tanga tanga wing,donate Ksh.10-25 million to DP uncle Ruto’s 2022 campaign kitty,buy 100 boda boda bikes and give to vijana.Inbox for more advise…

Can you connect me with him?

@maizeroaster tupe maoni

No…he is no longer here

Ooh…do you have his number you inbox me?

@langatkipro charity begins at home. Kwanza simama hapa kenyatalk kama mod. Ukiweza hapa sotik unawai bila tafash.

lazima ukae hard. Be prepared for anything dont put all your hopes in this

That’s 30M…:D:D:D:D
Peasant atapata heart attack

Thanks for the advice

I dont think nahitaji kusimamia hii…hii nishaibeba tayari

Nothing comes easy and cheap,joining Ruto team may land him a parastatal job or nominated Mp and recover all that he spent in 5 yrs…

How much money do you have or anticipate on having to start your campaign? Mkono mtupu haulambwi.

You need to be money oiled

hehehehe…
@Ice_Cube tried women rep in 2016.
Fell flat on his face.
Good luck.
[ATTACH=full]236864[/ATTACH]

But some youths from Meru have managed without splashing any money… that gives me some hopes

You are not getting anywhere anytime soon. Hapa si Sotik and trolls can’t give you sound advice. If you wish to represent Sotik, go there and ask them. Find out what they want and their expectations. Start with what you can do for them first on that list then tell them how you will achieve the rest. Looking for DP Uncle Ruto is simply stupid, he doesn’t need you or want you. Tengeneza jina kwanza grassroots. This is not odm where ukisalimia baba with 1 million atapiga simu utengenezewe njia, 2 million unaletewa officials to endorse you, 3 million unapata access to see him once in a while, 5 million utaletewa press to be endorsed publicly and 10 million unapata certificate SAA hiyo.

Tengeneza jina kwanza at the grassroots, others are already on the move, the rest will come naturally. Talk to Beatrice how she campaigned using boda boda in Bomet during Jubilee nomination and came a respectable 3rd for MP seat.