I am HIV positive : Jennifer's story.

I will make it up to you…

I read the text and threw my phone in my imitation Berkin bag and cursed loudly. What was I hoping to achieve by that mean prank?
HIV positive??? Crap! I took out my phone again and texted him back.
Have a good weekend sir,
See you on Monday…if you still want me here.

I hurriedly took my bag and left the office post haste. My eyesight was dimming up with unshed tears. I needed to get home fast before I made a fool of myself in public.

The minute I opened my apartment door I unleashed my sobs as I locked the door behind me. I hurled my bag away and threw myself on the setee and cried like a baby, hugging my seat cushion…The seat still held a faint scent of his cologne and I inhaled deeper and remembered our midnight romp two days ago…

That night we had just clinched a multi million deal with KPA and the meeting with the executives had gone on late into the night. Okwonkwo had driven me home and we were both so happy. A simple goodnight kiss on my doorstep had gotten deeper and our passion had risen. I remembered pulling him into the house and he had laid me gently on the setee and slowly peeled off my stockings and panties.I remembered how he hiked my skirt up to my waist and kissed my inner thighs all the way up to my centre. He kissed and licked me to an amazing orgasm before he removed his clothes and put his hard dick inside me and I milked him to the last drop.

The game had changed for me that night. I had realized I was in love with my boss.I had moaned it loud when he came inside me and he had softly kissed me and smiled.

It was jealousy that had made me prank him.I knew he was married and I definitely knew he was screwing other women. I could not stand it. I wanted him to be mine and mine alone but the next day he had gone out for lunch with that Winnie slut as if nothing monumental had happened. Making love to me in my own house was not a big deal to him.

Fuck him! I angrily thought.
I don’t need this crap!!! Who the ferk did he think he was anyway!

I started sobbing again,who was I kidding. I wanted him. Not just physically but I wanted his heart too.

My phone beeped and I retrieved it from my berkin. It was him.

See you on Monday Jenny.
Make sure you wear red.

I smiled miserably.

Beep beep…another message.

Book an appointment for us at Aga Khan…we are going for that test.

Oh crap!

Sasa sweety? Naomba uweke safisha macho na paybill number pris…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Why are we laughing?

:smiley: Paybill number gani?
@Ebru made us fear the standards here. No thanks.

I will make it up to you, Jennifer.

One day one time ndo naimba tu[ATTACH]143930[/ATTACH]

Mumechizi

:slight_smile:
How are the Norwegians treating you?

Hapana usiogope. Kuna wengine hapa hata wendawazimu wamekula. Usijali our tastes are diverse. Hutakosa mtu wa kutaka kukunyonya cloaca(sp)

Nimengoja part two mpaka nikachoka. :D:D

Nawesa kukamua nostrils @pseudonym ?

Sure thing boss! See you on Monday.
:wink:

@uwesmake reloaded.
I have a terrible flu by the way. o_O

wow! ume maliza hekaya ya mzee @Okwonkwo vinoma sana, ati" I knew he was married and I definately knew he was screwing other women. I couldn’t stand it. I wanted him to be mine and mine alone…" hey hapo ni kali kabisa. Kudos @pseudonym .

pole sana mrembo .

si mbaya this my second home…so its just the same ol same ol ratchetness ya bei juu ndo issue but nishazoea[ATTACH=full]143934[/ATTACH] hapa sijiu watu wa boy child wange wika nini kama dem tayari ana military training anaendesha lorry and ako na job ya offisi…mi ndo na kaa struggler

Thanks.
A dip in the salty ocean tomorrow morning will make me feel better. :slight_smile:

jienjoy huko coumty 001 na ukumbuke Caleb the day u had fun when dipping in the salty ocean :D:D

chieth tunangojea hekaya vile unakamua dem kwa Igloo na wewe unatusumbua na gif. Nenda ukamuane ulete hekaya