i am team Uhuru Kenyatta, but!!

I support UK, the dude has worked his ass dry trying to unite and develop this country, behind him is a strong gentleman, a leader with the kind of characters that kenyans from opposition side deserve, this means, i will vote for UK on 26th and i will vote for WSR come 2022,but, the latter will loose my vote if he dares pick that robot who read his fathers speech somewhere in Nandi… Hii kiti si ya familia, ati sasa Ruto achukue kijana wa UK, then amwamchie come 2032.

Ruto has so many options, from kidick kithure, to Alfred mutua, to kabogo or achukue sonko, but akichukua kijana wa Uhuru, be sure i wont vote for him.....

Nahitaji effidens ya huu uvumi, pang’ang’a, umbea, ubatili…Anything else written after that is considered as pure bs

Acha wewe unasema hautapigia Jubilee akichukuana na Uhunye Junior, mimi if at all his DP will be a KIUK, sitampa yangu. I am of the opinion that a party as powerful as JAP should put the country first. They have the power to usher us into party politics and deal a near-fatal blow to tribal voting. KIUKS wakikubali kupeana DP kwa watu wengine 2022, Kales will have no option but to vacate the presidency in favor of another tribe after Ruto. That will create a culture of individuals sacrificing tribal, and personal, interests being sacrificed for the good of the country.

Boss, we are not yet done with 2017 and you are thinking of who you will vote for in 2032? I wish you’d put in this kind of effort in your career or business not politics.

Ujinga post…eti kindiki busybody kinthure, sonko, kabogo are the best alternatives u could come up with. Talk about a race to the bottom.

Nmewachia tu hapo kwa kabogo na sonko

Sonko Awe running mate wa Ruto. 2032.ni Sonko tosha

Watu wanaongea juu ya 2032 na hawajui HIV status yao! Isorait!

Ukiskia mtu akisema sonko ni mmbaya…hao ni wale walikuwa wakula time ya Kidero…

I agree.

But Ruto will dry fry these monarchies. This is the likelihood.

It had better be a good choice.

Probably by 2032 you will be long dead and forgotten. Cross your bridges when you reach them.

Commit all your plans to the Lord, and He will make them to be established

The young man has to start somewhere, you forget that when Uhuru first ran for parliament in 1997, he was rejected by the people of gatundu because he was a green horn , the moi sons had similar language problems , today they win elections on their own merit…you live and learn, let the young man be

No we should not give presidency to other tribes so as to give others chance but we should vote for dynamic leaders despite their tribes.
Before or after 2022 the president will be a kikuyu.

Hii inafaa kuwa thread, alafu @admin , ai pin hadi 2022.

I smell a UoTP nerve somewhere…

Leo umeongea kitu ya maana

The other day i was seated with serious members of Nairobi business community, the landlords and maburoti owning types. From their conversations they loved Kidero. One confessed hes from Kirinyaga but he had been getting tenders and getting paid on time by kidero’s office. Mungine who happens to be close to Mwangi wa Iria ati since their kenya breweries days (this he proved by a simple but unnecessary phonecall) na finance minister whom he also called to organise a game of pool!yes pool, not golf, also confessed to have done great businesses na Kidero na Wa iria…but they didnt support kidero’s reelection. Kidero was bad for Nairobi, but it seems like tenderprenuers from all walks of life loved his business ethics…and he was very accessible to them, which surprised me.

Not really, the other guy played it rough, and UK lost due to propaganda.
Gideon Moi won because the people love his father and wouldn’t like to reject his favorite son, when he is weak, old and unwell. If his dad wasn’t around the jubilee guy would have been the senator.

in a country like kenya tribe matters