I beg to Disagree with Lary Madowo

He has done an article in todays DN2page 6 titled “Rape Audio Clip reveals how low we have sunk”

From the conversation this lady was looking for Mollis for shafting and obviously she got more than she bargained for. If you were the man on top and she was asking you to stop coz amechoka na amesalenda, what would you have done?

what if it was mollis who sullendered would this rape talk be there

I also don’t get why this Mollis devil is being called a stud when he was clearly hurting that woman. If she’d been screaming with joy, asking him not to stop and begging for more, then all that praise would have been well deserved in my opinion.

When you are in and she has gotten to her pleasure point ie cum; As a man you are not allowed to proceed and have your have pleasure. Dont cum after she has as the act is solely to please her and beyond that its rape.Mollis raped that girl as he went in pursuit of his satisfaction too never mind it was a consentual act…well only untill the point that the lady got satisfied and left him high and dry… But he shouldnt have tried to reach his peak ie cum since at that particular moment the lady “came”; the act was over. We men dont have rights. The society has sunk as that low.

15 Likes

i do not support rape&violence but fuck madowo and all those wimpy white knighty men and whiny bitches. they are the reason society has sunk soo low that the mortar(strong men) has weakened and the whole thing is crumbling. women this women that. fuck that. that was not rape. even the real bitches recognise that. fuck these blankets&wine ‘divas’

Is it true that he has been arrested?

arrested for what?

Na ana kugei ya nini basi???nkt!! Women and feminist Men have really immasculated men and sunk us low. Its all about women women women…and their RIGHTS. Thats why I have no feelings. I just do them as objects because if you feel…woa unto you. Even a consensual act between lovers is Rape. Best is to screw them left right and centre without feelings. Objectify them for the meat between their thighs onlyyyyy.

But at the beginnig of that clip; the lady clearly say ‘ujue unanirape sasa’ and the guy reply ‘wacha ujinga’. That was clearly a date rape.

By all means dont… Go on! Lick their **** uone utasaidika aje? Your emasculation wont get you nothin’. You think you are veeery reasonable and the champion for ‘their’ rights…niccur please! utalilia chooni

I think niko down kiasi. But what is all this morris thing?

If you want to know where society is at look at the men. I know most will say here people are anonymous and it doesn’t represent real life but that is bollocks. Comments and posts here mirror a certain percentage of society. How Mollis is being glorified by men/boys beats me. Again it was in bad taste.
Dear men wake up your role in life is grand and the sooner you realise that the better.
Nangoja matusi.

Pepopunda, unadinyaaje dame na hataki? Kama hataki, hataki. Jipe shugli. Nobody owes you. Ako na right ya kuchange mind. It doesn’t make you less of a man. And sex is not everything.
(This is in reply to your comments, not the audio clip).

Hawezi changia mind katikati… ati yeye akishatosheka its all that matters. Thats not acceptable. (This is in reply to your comment, not the audio clip)

In regards to ‘kuchange mind katikati’, sijui because I’ve never been is such a situation. However, vile unaongea huko juu just sounds like early stages of activating rape mode.

http://img.4plebs.org/boards/tg/image/1386/57/1386579407723.jpg

Noo I am not a rapist. I respect women and their sexual rights. If its a no from the beginning its a no and i cant force and no man should. But these psychos in the name of female rights and as per the molis clip… want to concort and front womens rights more than logical. if you were in a sexual act and your patner has excited you like she was, in no way is it right to be asked to withdraw just because SHE has reached her peak and you havent. Suddenly ati it becomes rape. Kwani the act was solely for the leady’s pleasure.??? And if that is how this feminists and emasculated men like @Manki want us to think and behave then the society is going to the dogs. We all have equal rights and just because someone is a woman; it doesnt mean that they have more rights.No. @MaryJane and your ilk - dont engage in the act at all from the word go…insteada changing ming midway.Nkt. Hiyo ni upuzi.

Enyewe hapa umefafanua point yako vizuri. Lakini has it ever happened to you that dame amelenga hiyo story katikati?

@PepoPunda I understand, you still think your joystick has rights awww such a child. I feel like giving you a breast to suck on.

Kwani umetoka kamiti leo? Search listing inaitwa Mollis.