I can't help but envy these persians

Iranians are terrorists but the smartest of the bunch. It somehow explains why these persians are the oldest civilisation on earth. One minute they are the villains the next quasi-martyrs. US tried to paint Soleimani as a terrorist but man that description hasn’t even stuck. These persians have milked that death in the deepest manner possible making it appear like Iran is the most united country in the world. Just compare his demise to that of Margaret Thatcher for example. Thatcher’s death was marked by week-long celebrations and mourning at equal measure. For Iran, the image that has been cast is that of a deeply wounded nation. So much is the exaggeration that the Iranian government had to cancel yesterday’s night mourning urging people to go home.

This has drawn a lot of sympathy even from the most unlikely of places. Europe did not raise a word when Iran declared yesterday that they will be abandoning all limitations of the JCPOA. Which means they are like 3 yrs away from manufacturing nuclear weapons. America even hasn’t responded to that. For the US, of course there’s too much to address; Europe’s indifference, possible expulsion from Iraq, inhouse fights from democrats, not forgetting impeachment etc etc…
Now all military personnel including US ones are not only expecting but also busy giving opinions on how Iran should retaliate. I think they all understimate these persians. These Iranians have a good understanding of their military capabilities and have proven to be more averse to war than the USA. They know US itawachapa kama burukenge so they won’t board that bus because they are already on a winning path… The following is already happening;

1. Implicit permission to go ahead with developing nuclear weapons,
  2. Genuine discontent in the US from Dems
  3. Indifference in europe including UK
  4. Possibility of expulsion of US from Iraq
  5. More sympathy from Russia and China
  6. Reincarnation of ISIS

I don’t think they’ll ruin it. Maybe a couple of weak strikes left and right but nothing that will prompt US retaliation.

All these things will not work in their favour but the sanctions might get eased through other routes while enabling their nuclear program.

Arabs and the rest of the world behaves as if these persians are more Islamic and Arabic than ethnic Arabs. How did they manage to pull that one? Anyway interesting times and I admit entertaining. There’s a reason they’ve existed for millennia.

Islam was imposed on iran by some other country. i suppose Iraq did it. The new minority mercenery government imposed quasi shariah.

True… And many states have had islam imposed on them. But if Iran is left to its trade, it would be a major influence in the middle east. Something which countries like Israel - who btw have ethnic arabs - are afraid of.

the analysis is pedestrian,but good neverthless

Watacha katyambee

Hawa watu hawaeleweki.

USA to Iran: “When you hit back, it should be equal to how hard we hit you.”
Iran to USA: “When we hit back, please do not hit us again”

Iran telling USA it will turn day into night…hapa ni threats to but its a brain game which Iran seems to be winning

After laying low, umeamua urudi?

After observing the terrain to make sure the threats are gone.:cool:

I would have used nonetheless instead of neverthless

Patco, I am an old man, I check this forum about once a day and that’s satisfactory. I had serious business engagements in the last 3 months so I stopped posting here. But I am well aware of your adventurism alongside mundial. I won’t join either of you or your new recruits like thiem in your altercations anytime soon. I am trying to rack up some good cash b4 I retire.

True, Soleimani is a very replaceable person. Iran can easily do without him, he wasn’t a Saddam, a Gaddafi or even an Osama, just a faithful commander and very replaceable with little consequences. But Iran is milking this seriously and effectively. Best case scenario is if it can persuade Iran to purge US.

Lakini US wakitaka kurudi into the game. They need to quickly bomb those nuclear sites and declare that the threat has been removed without the necessity of a deal. But that would be a very big gamble because it can start a war.

Funniest part is that Iran called off the nuclear deal but said it will allow inspectors from the international nuclear watchdog to visit its nuclear sites daily. Which limits the use of propaganda by the US and allies as an excuse to attack like they did with Iraq circa 2003.

Kwa sasa Iran is winning…lakini the US could turn tables.

Cash gani?:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

And why are you scared of calling them properly?

Put a @ before their names. Nini uoga.:D:D:D

@Mundial , @Mzee mzima , @Thiem mnasilimiwa hapa.

:D:D:D Lakini usiogope. Siberia has mellowed some spirits. Siberia has really cooled some heels.

Hakuna uwoga Patco, I told you I am here only today. You may not see me for the next three months. Unless you post show off photos like you did of the Fairmont Mt. Kenya maybe I could be somewhere near and we could have cofee. Or incase you share one of your graphics design jobs like you did last year although you took the work down in less than two minutes. I note these things.
Point is, I won’t be around to reply to them tomorrow or when they show up. Mundial has even a newer handle that you don’t know of. So you’re on the back foot here.

Kwa hivyo ulikuwa area with your other handles… just observing.

Wacha kujifanya uko busy and yet we both know that you are very jobless.

And the proof is in your comments.

ha ha Iranians are a piece of pussies, but i admire their ambitions to be self reliant on technology and scientific capacity…if Kenya could only achieve a quarter of what Iran has done…

The problem is the empty threats they are issuing, USA has not been issuing threats that they would hit…they just hit…
Now Iran after their general is assassinated. they can only whine,shout and issue threats… a sign of weakness…

Am sure the US will hit some other key target this time inside Iran, am guessing some nuclear site…

USA, Israel and middle east allies LIKE Saudi Arabia have decided one thing, “IRAN WILL NOT POSSES NUCLEAR WEAPONS” …NO MATTER THE COST

Patco, I have never lost a fight against any talker. Why would I start from scratch. That mundial you’re quoting here even threatened to Ignore me after I posted stuff about him. I wouldn’t have any reason to change this handle. It’s a successful and respected one. You don’t change winning formulas.

Iran has a nuclear program that is monitored closely by the International Atomic Energy Agency and abides by the NPT. It’s program is well inspected openly and will at least generate nuclear power in the country with or without US intervention. Remember, USA are the ones who urged Iran to adopt nuclear weapons in the first place. There opinion could change again in future.

My point is that I admire their organisation and ambition even when they lack real power they can play world powers.

Iran wants to have Nuclear bombs, the energy projects are just a build up to that…i also admire their ambitions and progress…
but they should play smart, Israel n the US are looking for any excuse to bomb that nation into oblivion…