I deserve respect

I have noticed that i have never received a single like since i joined this website.I think that is both immature and retrogressive.Can you please like my posts and stop the jealousy?

23 Likes

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Here you go dismo, pole sana, @Female Perspective anacome kukubadilisha daiper
[ATTACH=full]20975[/ATTACH]

i like this ( you get 1 like)

Upuss
Enda ukareport kwa police station ama chief

Hahahaha, now I believe that’s actually you in the pic

STOP HATING NEW VILLAGERS!

Ochieng mistakenly sent 2.5 million Ksh to kamau’s account number via Mpesa. He thought of what to do so as to stop him from withdrawing the money and he came up with this… He sent a message to Kamau’s phone saying;

“Hello Poverty to Wealthy Initiate Member, I hope you are ok as I believe you’ve received the money I sent to you? It’s for your initiation into the Eternal Mystical Order Of Glorious Satanism in the Ogboni
Fraternity scheduled to take place midnight today. That money is only for your travel.
I’ll send you more for your shopping and pocket money since there are riches
awaiting you in this Kingdom of Illuminati.

Remember, 1week after the initiation, a close family member to your heart will die in a mysterious circumstance and another one in 2 weeks after will follow and die too. These deaths are your key to unlock;

1. Your ticket to wealth,
  2. Ability to fly at night to any part of the world.
  3. Change into all kinds of animals to deliver your various assignments.
    *** Remember to bring with you syringe and needle for drawing your blood every 30 minutes.
    *** Please remember that you must not come a minute late or a minute earlier coz the Viceroy of Satan will be there himself to officiate the ceremony.
    Thanks in advance.

But in case you are not ready to join, please send back the money otherwise you will die in the next 24hrs”…

…….5 minutes later Kamau sent Ochieng an SMS saying;
…” Wow what a deal!!!
please send another 2.5 million more, my
Brother Kanyare is also interested…”
!!&#*
It’s been an hr and Ochieng hasn’t responded yet…

… Ochieng Fainted and is in Ward 6…

WARNING!!!
Apana shesea ukuyu na $$$$!!..

Somebody priss weka mongoose equator for stale jokes

mangi aweke mongoose equator, hii kweli ni shamba la wanyama

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Dismo, you are brave and stunning.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CSWMdUkVEAEaoX0.jpg

Gijana uko na mambo, but you managed to get our attention. There you have my “like”.

QATAR is willing to buy Julius Yego’s citizenship at
1billion…my quiz is why can’t they take Duale and
Moses Kuria for free plus Waiguru as a discount???
Wakitaka Kaimenyi at hire purchase pia ni sawa.
Natunawafungia hio mzigo na Dismo

With this attitude utapita ice cube kwa likes received.

Coming back later with an appropriate comment.

weka thread ingine nukupatie like ingine

hehe mangi na osungu hapa lazima mtu alitoa hongo interview ya moderator