I Didn't Know One Day Nitakula za Saddam Hussein, But Praise the Lord!

From The Desk of: Dr Charles Holliday Jr…
Bank of America.
Branch Offices New York
1680 Broadway, New York.
NY 10019, USA.
Vice Chairman on Investment Banking
Director, Credit Control Dept.

We are hereby officially notify you concerning your fund telegraphic
Transfer through our bank, Bank of America, New York, to your bank account, which has been officially approved by the management of World Bank Swiss(WBS) to credit the sum of US$18.5 Million into your bank account.

Note that I have started processing your payment and every thing concerning
the immediate remittance of your funds will be carried out within the shortest possible time from the time we received your? Below needed information

Also be informed that the Governor of Bank in London (BL) will sign on your
payment advice and a copy of the advice will be sent to the World Bank in
Swiss for some record purposes. Meanwhile your information and your full
contact details were received from our research manager, Barr.Paul Peterson
on your behalf to FRB for immediate release of your fund

This fund was part of the lodged Late President Saddam Hussein of Iraq
discovery fund with World Bank of Switzerland, which the Swiss Bank has
decided to distribute it generously to help few lucky individuals and the
American Government is in agreement with the Swiss Bank to distribute the
fund to 700 hundred thousand people in America, Europe & Asia in other to
help improve their businesses.

Therefore, reconfirm the aforesaid information accurately, because this
office cannot afford to be held liable for any wrong transfer of funds or
liable of any fund credited into an unknown account.

These are the information we needed to be reconfirmed by you.

1.Your Full Bank Account Details
2.Your Direct Cell or office phone to reach you
3.Your address of locations
4.Your full name

Finally, you are required to reconfirm directly to me the above information
to enable me use it to process your bill of payment.

Your quick response shall be mostly appreciated; all your response should be
directed through our alternative email address for the immediate attention
of the credit control department.

Yours Faithfully,
Dr Charles Holliday Jr…
Vice Chairman, Director, Credit /Telex Department.

[ATTACH=full]105266[/ATTACH]

All 18 million dollars of it?!:eek::eek::D:Djienjoy!

[ATTACH=full]105268[/ATTACH]

I have been getting this for over 15 years straight. These scammers are very persistent.

mzee,if u had not applied or in contact with these guys before…they will wash your account with Omo ikue safi kama @pamba

@FieldMarshal CouchP…Hii ukipata si umekuwa mswati was MSiMs?

Washika dau kujeni mseme hii mliona lini.

I have been seeing these emails for a long time. How does this scam work?

I smell Nigeria scams

Waiting for @Female Perspective to pass by.

they send thousands of emails increasing the odds of one internet-newbie with money giving them a listening ear to the point of wiring them $5000 “processing fee” than bam! abra cadabra now you see me now you don’t

@Female Perspective njoo mbio, kuja saidia guka kureply to this mail

My point exactly. I just don’t know who falls for this crap, lakini I tend to believe hii ya Saddam…mungu si Adhumani bana!

Utanipata Bahama by the sea…with 100 Kamba maidens!

All the best… ukizipata niulizie za Gadaffi

:D:D:eek::D:D:D…ngabu usinisahau!!!

The first one I got in 2000, I was visiting an uncle who had internet in his office. I checked my email and I had won a million or something. He was so happy for me that he said God had plans for me.:D:D:D:D:D. When they asked for $1000 processing fee, mzee akajua ni uwongo tupu.

I hope so too. You need to buy some light bulbs for your shack. Weka Mpesa hapa nikuinue. Bure kabisa! :smiley:

Vile umevuka boda, usisahau Villagers…KES1M will be ok.