I didn't know this is illegal ! ..............Jesus Christ .

[COLOR=rgb(84, 172, 210)][B][U][SIZE=5]link…[/SIZE][/U][/B]

[SIZE=7]Police raid Black family’s home for playing Malcolm X speeches after white neighbor calls recordings a hate crime[/SIZE]
By
Kia Morgan-Smith

May 21, 2019

https://thegrio.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/malcolm-696x391.jpg

Portrait of American political activist and radical civil rights leader Malcolm X (1925 - 1965) as he holds an 8mm movie camera in London Airport, London, England, July 9, 1964. Shortly after breaking his affiliation with the Nation of Islam, and just days after his formation of the Organization of Afro-American Unity (OAAU), Malcolm X was in London en route to Egypt to attend a meeting of the Organization of African Unity and to meet with the leaders of various African states. (Photo by Express Newspapers/Getty Images)
A North Carolina woman says police unfairly raided her home and seized her electronics after a white neighbor complained that she played Malcolm X speeches too loud.

According to IndyWeek, Mikisa Thompson said Garner police officers converged on her home with search warrants on May 16, frightening both her and her children.
“There was no provocation or warning,” Thompson told the outlet. “They were watching the house all day. Garner PD wants to kill me.”
Thompson told the outlet that police took a laptop, a computer monitor and speakers, at least seven iPhones, a MacBook, an alarm clock and charging cables.
The woman was told that she had violated the noise ordinance in the city and was given a court summons after her neighbor Don Barnette made a complaint.

This was not the first time the next door neighbor made a complaint. In April he reportedly called 911 stating that Thompson played “loud Islamic-Muslim preaching” in her backyard. Officers that time, fined Thompson $50 and took her stereo.
The neighbor reportedly said he feels like he and his family are “victims of a hate crime” because Thompson played the Malcolm X speeches. Police claim the speakers were pointed at his home.

An officer said he could hear the noise emanating from Thompson’s property line.

“Our officers did everything that they could at the time to try and bring a peaceful conclusion to this issue before seizing the speaker,” Garner police Cpt. Joe Binns told IndyWeek. “First, we warned Ms. Thompson and asked her to turn it down. When she refused and received a second complaint, we issued her a citation for violation of the ordinance.”
Thompson believes the incident is racially charged.
“The victim of a hate crime is picking up the phone on black people whose only crime that you can detect is that they are playing Islamic speeches,” she argued. “They are filled with hate because it’s a strong black voice and it’s Islamic preaching. All you know is it was loud, it was black, and it was somebody proud of being black, and you wanted to put it to an end.”
Thompson has been charged with a class 3 misdemeanor and faces a $500 fine.

Popular in the Community

[SIZE=7]I actually do this all the time ! :cool::cool:[/SIZE]

C somi

Ngilbeys ama wewe

soma nitumie wewe [SIZE=6]Everclear [/SIZE]spirit 95% ethernal content …usiniangushe

Nimesoma

Malcolm X was the ultimate black male, unapologetic black man and ready to use violence against those who try to hurt him. MLK and his christian followers on the other hand were preaching non violence while they were getting dogs sent at them and attacked by racist whites and Malcolm X eventually warned those racists white that if they continued attacking those peaceful protesters he would come there and use violence against the attackers if necessary since he wasn’t apart of MLKs organisation. Every black man should aspire o be like Malcolm X, there is a reason why they teach MLK to black children in american schools and not Malcolm X.

The thing i love about islam is that blavk muslims are not as submisive to whites as black christians, as seen all over africa.

[ATTACH=full]250531[/ATTACH]

jamaa anakaa babu owino

ukisikia neighbour wako paipu ground floor na wewe uko 6th floor anacheza recordings za aboud rogo kwa ampex volume level 38 ati “KAFFIR WOTE WAULIWE! KAFFIR ANATUMIA SANDPAPER YA CHOO HAOSHI MCOOSH… DAWA NI RISASI! KAFFIR ANAVAA ROSARY KWA SHINGO… ANYONGWE NAYO! KAFFIR HAFUATI MAELEZO HATOMBI WATOTO WA 9 YEARS AKATWE MAKÉNDE” si lazima utajikunia in a panic

Nakubali cults ni mingi,hii yako inaitwaje?

ha ah even Obama said he ascribes to the ideologies of MLK junior not Malcom X,

where is the blackman’s paradise…
Malcolm X fight for yesterday and we’re still fighthing for today.

You think they would elect a president who subscribed to Malcolm X?

He wasn’t really that black, he was probably more mixed than Obama, the guy had red hair courtesy of his Irish ancestry.

[SIZE=5]wewe tema hio mate and apologise in writing …malcom hawafanani na babu ochietho …what’s wrong with you ! senji noogle …[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]250597[/ATTACH]

His mother was mixed, she was the result of rape. Malcolm X enhireted some of the physical attributes from his scottish ancestry such as he was the most lightest skinned out of his siblings and that he had a reddish hair, but that doesn’t take away from the fact that overall he had more african DNA than Obama.

Malcolm X was more a black man than Obama ever was, and he was more of a black man than most black people ever were. If blacks were like Malcolm X we would have gotten respect a long time ago, thats why racists at that time respected Malcolm X because they knew he wasn’t one to play with, but instead blacks are like MLK.

Quote from him:

“I learned to hate every drop of that white rapist’s blood that is in me,”

[SIZE=5]Offcourse they had to surpress MALCOM X and ELEVATE Martin Luther King[/SIZE] who to me , was a house nigger ! stupid , motherfcker … USA govt also supressed [SIZE=6]Marcus Garvey[/SIZE] and even deported him to the carribean islands coz he was leading black people to self sustainance and independence . But MLK wanted ‘slaves’ to not be called ‘slaves’ and still depend on their slave master for sustainance …That’s bullsht !

Unlike MLK , These other guys were telling black people to unite & separate themselves instead of peacefully protesting alafu police wanawapiga like dogs and imprisoned for demonstrating …saa hizo MLK ako na bodyguards …

Why live and be treated like second class citizens when you can take your freedom & dignity today ?
Alafu , after having peaceful protests with Martin Luther King [SIZE=6]nothing changed [/SIZE]…black people were still second class citizens mpaka the BLACK PANTHER MOVEMENT was created again later to fight for black freedom …BOLLOCKS ! :mad::mad::saitan::saitan:

And MLK later started to change his stance, he was more vocal about real actions for black people in the end of his life, he talked about how black people should buy from each other to build community wealth so called black empowerement.

The dream turned into a nightmare, but they wont tell you that.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sHhJYKPWb8k

these house niggers called Martin Luther KIng & OBAMA ( to an extent ) , didn’t do sh** for the african american man & woman ! … it’s soo sad man . They also did little for the African Continent …But Marcus Garvey and Malcom X had huge plans for AFRICA … MALCOM X addressed OAU and pushed for independence ? He also created the OOAU … modelled on the OAU !

Marcus Garvey went all in , he wanted AFRICA to unite and even separate black americans wakuje africa to form a country … and he was serious and people supported him ….including MALCOMx’s parents

There should be a MALCOM X Day in america ! waache ujinga …